1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXYW7022 - Share her profile
    • ZXYW7022

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Request photo
    ZXYW7022 Last Online 23-Oct-16
    • 25, 5' 0"
    • MBBS
    • Dhamtari
    • Doctor
    • Hindu, Khatri
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     She is fair, beautiful, charming, vivacious, smart girl with high family values. Been meritorious in academics throughout, having hobbies such as playing chess, badminton, cricket and listening songs.

    About her Family

    We (Father) are three brothers, 
    Eldest Brother :- Doctor(M.B.B.S), well settled, doing private practice. He has a daughter & two sons: 
           Daughter :- M.D (Pediatrics), her spouse M.D (Medicine) 
           Son         :- B.E (I.T), Central Govt. Employee (ESIC) 
           Son         :- M.B.B.S Persuing MS 
    Elder Brother :- M.Com. well settled, engaged in family business. He has a daughter & a son: 
           Daughter :- B.E ( I.T), her spouse M.S (Orthopedics) 
           Son         :- pursuing M.S (Surgery), 2nd year. 
    Youngest Brother i.e. my self  Rajendra Nanda: I am B.E (Civil), engaged in family business, having HPCL Retail Outlet (Petrol Pump) & CEAT Tyre dealership since 1950. 
    My wife Smt. Sunita Nanda, B.H.Sc, B.Ed, M.A (English) is a House maker. 
    My son Rohan has done B.E (Civil) from B.I.T Mesra, Ranchi. He is preparing for civil services and in the mean time will be joining Central Excise as Inspector.   
    Also my Elder Sister, Smt. Asha Soni, well settled in Bilaspur (C.G),


    After M.B.B.S she is doing DNB General Surgery at District Government Hospital,


    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Mennonite English Senior Secondary School

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Jawaharlal Nehru Medical College

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Desired Partner

    only M.B.B.S/ M.D/ M.S/ M.Ch/ D.M doctors are requested to contact

    • Age

      25 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Hindu: Arora, Khatri, Mehra

    • Education

      M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 16th Oct, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 29, 1991

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles