1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZWU9677 - Share her profile
    ZZWU9677
    • ZZWU9677

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    6
    ZZWU9677 Last Online today
    eValue
    • 36, 5' 3"
    • MBA/PGDM, BAMS
    • Varanasi
    • Healthcare Professional
    • Hindu, Khatri
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Education 
    •         Medical graduation in Ayurveda, Medicine and Surgery from Institute of Medical 
               Sciences, Banaras Hindu University,Varanasi; 
    •         Post graduate Diploma in Maternal and Reproductive Child Health Care  
              (DMRCH) in  Obstetrics &  Gynaecology, Apollo Hospital, Varanasi (affiliated with  
              C. S. Dawn School,  Kolkata). Part of DGO  programme 
    •         MBA- Hospital Management from Institute of Health Management & Research  
             (IIHMR University) ,Jaipur 
    •         Had a training in Fortis Hospital, Vasant Kunj , New Delhi and Artemis Hospital,  
               Gurgoan 
     
     Appointment/s 
    *         Worked as Hospital Administrator in 1400 bed Hospital and Medical College, 
               Gujarat 
    *         Training Officer, UP Technical Health Support Unit. 
    *.        Joined  recently  in the Health Care Sector in Jaipur on a Higher Management 
               position. 
     
    Family 
    •         Father is a Visiting Professor ,Panjab University,Chandigarh and retired Professor & 
              Head, Department of Biophysics,  Institute of Medical Sciences, Banaras Hindu  
              University. 
              Mother is a Professor of Chemistry, Institute of Science, Banaras Hindu  
              University.. 
    •         Father belongs to Jalandar City (Punjab; Punjabi Khatri). Having a parental house  
               in  Jalandar City. 
    •         Mother belongs to Sawhney Family of New Friends Colony, New Delhi. 
    •         Pure vegetarian, religious and educated family.

    About her Family

    • Both Parents are Professors in Banaras Hindu University, have No siblings.  
     • Father belongs to Jalandar City (Punjab; Punjabi Khatri). Mother belongs to Sawhney Family 
       of New Friends Colony,  
     • All  brothers of father and their children are well educated; settled in India and abroad. 
     • Pure vegetarian, religious and educated family.

    Education

    Post Graduation in Hospital Management from Institute of Health Management & Research  
    (IIHMR University) ,Jaipur
    

    Occupation

    Worked in the Medical College & Hospital/s  in Gujarat & Rajasthan. 
     
    Working in a Health Care Sector,on a Senior Management position.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      St.John's School,Varanasi

    • UG Degree

      BAMS

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Institute of Medical Sciences BHU,Varanasi

    • PG College

      IIHMR University,Jaipur

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Healthcare Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Super-specialty Hospital Jaipur

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Retired

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Khanna

    • Gothra

      Kausal

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Kausal

    • Family Status

      Rich/Affluent

    • Family Income

      Rs. 50 - 70 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Very Fair, 50 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Movies, Health & Fitness
    Music
    Old film songs
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense, Fantasy
    Favourites : Message in bottle, Angels n Demons Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Breaking Bad,Lost Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Continental, Thai
    I Cook : Fond of cooking,experimenting new Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Places that are less explored Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    A simple,committed,well educated person from a family of values.

    • Age

      37 to 42 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Widowed

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Khatri- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Punjabi

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, MCA/PGDCA, CA, MBA/PGDM, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional, Corporate Planning Professional, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Hardware/Telecom, HR Professional, Merchant Navy, Pilot, Professor/Lecturer, Project Manager - Non IT, Research Professional, Scientist, Software Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Income

      Rs.20 Lakh and above,  $100,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 22nd Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 20, 1980

    • Time of Birth

      13 hrs:25 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Cancer

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Tula

    • Nakshatra

      Chitra/ Chitha

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles