1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWAW2355 - Share her profile
    • ZWAW2355

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZWAW2355 Last Online 21-Oct-16
    • 27, 5' 4"
    • Other, biotechnology
    • United Arab Emirates
    • Advertising Professional
    • Hindu, Kshatriya
    • $40,001 - 60,000
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     My daughter is smart, intelligent, simple and hardworking girl. She has done her schooling in India and middle east. She enjoys reading, learning new languages and meeting people from various walks of life.  
    She successfully completed her bachelors in biotechnology in flying colors with 91% she joined spice jet as cabin crew and worked as cabin crew both national and international sectors for 3 yrs. After which she was given an opportunity to join and Dubai based digital marketing media firm and was currently working as marking executive for that firm. 
    Just 2 weeks back her company went threw closure and she had to come to Mumbai. But is already working for an top event management company in Mumbai at senior level. 
    Growing up in joint family my daughter has great family values . She is fun, practical, loving, smart, confident, independent and caring. She is always  ready to walk an extra mile to help anyone. We are looking for an guy with same interests as her and holds strong family values.

    About her Family

    We are a joint family settled in Mumbai. We hold great family values but are liberal in thoughts. I  works for sun n sand group of hotels as general manager. My wife is a school supervisor in public sector Mumbai.  We  live with my parents in Kandivalli Mumbai.  
    Shirali’s elder sister is settled in Seattle, USA with her  husband. Her husband works for Microsoft at senior level and she on the other hand is a chef, blogger and a food critic.


    She completed her studies in India and middle east and completed her Bachelors degree in Biotech from Mithibhai collage, scoring more than 90%. She likes to read and learn new languages, she can fluently speak Hindi, Punjabi, English, Bengali. If given opportunity she would love to learn French and Spanish. She can easily adapt to any environment and loves to travel.


    After her Bachelors degree in Biotech from Mithibhai collage, scoring more than 90%. She then she joined spice jet as cabin crew and was flying for both national and international sectors for 3 years. 
    Currently she was working as marketing and sales executive for VMX digital marketing company in Dubai 2 weeks back and earned around 7500 AED per month . Now she is working for top even management company in Mumbai at senior level. She is charming, smart, independent, hard working, honest and confident with liberal views yet holds great family values and respect for others.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name


    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Mithibai College of scienece

    • Other UG Degree


    • Occupation

      Advertising Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name


    • Annual Income

      $40,001 - 60,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in private firm

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 50 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Cooking, Photography, Singing, Dancing
    Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness
    Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Latest film songs, Sufi music, Indipop, Pop, House Music, Hip-Hop, Jazz
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Poetry, Romance, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Self-help, Short stories
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema, Short films
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Chinese, Moghlai, Italian, Thai, Mexican, Lebanese, Fast food
    I Cook : As her sister she also loves to cook various cuisines but still is in process of learning under her sisters guidance. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Milan, Paris, Alaska, Caribbean etc... Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    we are looking for a guy with good professional background. Holds same family values as ours. Is well settled and hardworking. Above all will be loving and caring.

    • Age

      27 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, India, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, France, Germany, New Zealand, Singapore, Switzerland, United States Virgin Islands

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Hindu: Arora, Bhatraju, Chhetri, Kayastha- All, Mahisya, Mathur, Somvanshi Kayastha Prabhu, Khatri, Kshatriya- All, Kshatriya Agnikula, Rajput Rohella/Tank, SSK, Tonk Kshatriya, Lodhi Rajput, Maratha, Rajput- All, Rajput Garhwali, Rajput Kumaoni, Rajput Negi

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Punjabi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs.25 Lakh and above,  $200,001 and above

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 12th Apr, 2016

    • Share Profile
    • Block Profile
    • Report Profile
    • Place of Birth

      Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      May 15, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      05 hrs:00 mins

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Poorvapalguni/ Puram/ Pubbhe

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles