1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVWX1597 - Share her profile
    ZVWX1597
    • ZVWX1597

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    11
    ZVWX1597 Last Online today
    • 35, 5' 3"
    • M.Com, MBA, B.Com
    • New Delhi
    • Education Professional
    • Hindu, Scheduled Caste
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     After a long day at work, when I get back home, I miss someone with whom I can share what's close to my heart. I miss that arm that shall be my pillow when I sleep and miss that smile which shall wake me up in the morning. I miss those warm hugs, those love glances n much more. Hence, am here. 
    If u read well, u will find a code to hear my voice. 
    A) I love the 7 colours of rainbow, hv zero tolerance for nothing. 
    B) Came across six spiritual people in my life, in 5 years span who have influenced me. 
    C) I have one sibling, and we are four members iny family.  
    D) I love my family, my grandfather passed away at the age of 86 years and grandmother left us when she was about 73 in age. 
     
    pick up d cue! 
     
    Nothing remains untouched by time. And I need a companion to grow old with. I hope to meet a companion n a life long friend.  
     
    Writing, painting, poetry, music n meditation keeps my life going besides my work. Being by d sea or near d hills gives me a high. Nature soothes me and life for me is a poetry. So if you think that you would like to walk this poetic journey hand in hand with me, connect with me. Life is a big canvas given to us. So why not use all possible hues to make it look beautiful. 
     
    I am a dreamer, with many dreams. I'd like to write a few books for kids, Do something for those who are differently gifted by life. Learn to dance [maybe a bal dance with my partner],Pick up a guitar & learn to strum it. 
     
    Empathy, Love, Commitment, Kindness, Honesty, Truth, Transparency are some virtues (in no specific order) I follow. I enjoy the finer things that life has to offer than just those which come with a high price tag. 
     
    On the religious front, am more of a spiritual entity though born into a Hindu Punjabi family! If you are interested to know my ethnicity, then I come from Schedule Caste community. If you have apprehensions about my roots, feel free to reject me right away. If education has not liberated u from caste, religion, status etc in the mind, it will never work between us.  
     
    So what do I look forward in you. Sensitivity, compatibility, communication....someone who enjoys silly as well as serious talks too. Who try doesn't have that inflated ego about being a man or being rich. Who has some sense of humour. 
     
    Am looking for someone who can accept me the way I am, with my flaws, with my limitations and still love me.. someone who brings peace in my life, when am stressed... someone who is soothing like d moonlight. 
     
    In case you drink or smoke occasionally, that's fine. And if you enjoy the non veg delicacies, then I shall not be your partner only in this crime. U may continue to enjoy them, without me. Rest assured, we are gonna team up in almost everything we do.  
     
    PS- I have PCOS, its a lifestyle disorder that can br bettered and am working on it. Will appreciate if u read a bit about it online before connecting.  
     
    Keeping conern for my aging parents in mind, I will not be able to relocate out of Delhi.

    About her Family

    Born into a nuclear family with moderate values. Parents are retired and god fearing people. Am the eldest of the two daughters. The younger one is married and well settled in her family.

    Education

    Did my graduation and post graduation in commerce.  
    Presently pursuing my Doctoral study. A JRF holder, though not availed the scholarship. 
     
    Honestly, I am of a strong opinion that paper degrees do not define a person. A person is known from his/her character and actions.
    

    Occupation

    Been into education for almost 12 years now. 
    Presently working as an educational facilitator (some like to call this profile as that of a lecturer/professor).
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.Com

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • PG Degree

      M.Com

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      MBA

    • Occupation

      Education Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      University

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Retired

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      India

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 90 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Painting, Singing
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music, Indipop, Pop
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Short stories
    Favourites : My own scribbles Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Hills or Sea Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    someone who believes in commitment, acceptance and surrendering in love.

    • Age

      35 to 41 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      New Delhi

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 15th Aug, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      New Delhi, Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 22, 1981

    • Time of Birth

      02 hrs:35 mins

    • Sun sign

      Leo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Mesh

    • Nakshatra

      Bharani

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles