1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZAAX5217 - Share her profile
    • ZAAX5217

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZAAX5217 Last Online 26-Mar-17
    • 28, 5' 0"
    • M.S. (Engineering), B.E/B.Tech
    • Lucknow
    • Software Professional
    • Sikh, Arora
    • $80,001 - 100,000
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Educated family with moderate values. 
    We are an educated Arora Gursikh family. 
    My daughter is convent educated, B.Tech(ECE) from India & M.S.(ECE) USA. She was a good student and had been participating in co-curricular activities, winning many prizes.  
    After B.Tech, she worked for TCS as software engineer. She took leave from her job to pursue M.S. programme from reputed Georgia Tech, Atlanta, USA, with offer of TAship and fee-waiver. After completing M.S. in Computer Engg., she is now working for a reputed MNC in Austin, Texas, USA. to gain some work experience in the U.S. 
    She is well-spoken, ambitious, fun-loving, compassionate, sincere and a person of reason, and has faith in the teachings of Guru Granth Sahib. She likes to cook, watch old & new movies and chat shows, play sports &, read current affairs and participate in related discussions. She also enjoys traveling to and exploring different tourist destinations and trying out new things. 
    We are looking for an educated, cultured and understanding gursikh match from an educated family.

    About her Family

    Father- Got his M.Sc. from India & M.S. from Canada. He retired in Sr.Manager's grade from a PSU bank. 
    Mother- is M.Ed., M.Phil., taught in a Post-graduate degree college.  Retired as Officiating Principal of the college. 
    Siblings- None. 
    Settled in Lucknow. Own a house.


    Matriculation from a convent school at Amritsar. 
    Senior Sec. from a reputed public school. 
    B.Tech. from Guru Nanak Dev University, Amritsar. 
    M.S(Engg.) from Georgia Institute of Technology, Atlanta, U.S.


    Earlier, worked in TCS for about three years before going to USA for Master's degree. 
    Now working for a reputed MNC in Austin, Texas, USA.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • School Name

      Sacred Heart Convent High School, Amritsar

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • UG College

      G.N.D.U. Amritsar

    • PG College

      Georgia Institute of Technology, Atlanta, USA

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      $80,001 - 100,000

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Amritdhari - No, Cuts hair - No

    She Likes
    Desired Partner

    Looking for an understanding match with good moral values from an educated, Arora/Khatri, Gursikh family. We would prefer a boy with a B.E./ B.Tech./M.Tech/MBA or higher degree.

    • Age

      28 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Sikh: Arora, Gursikh, Khatri

    • Mother tongue


    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, MCA/PGDCA, CA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, M.D., MBBS, ML/LLM, M.A, M.Sc, Ph. D

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,  $80,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 06th Mar, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 01, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles