1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVWZ6981 - Share her profile
    • ZVWZ6981

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZVWZ6981 Last Online today
    • 25, 5' 3"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • New Delhi
    • Software Professional
    • Sikh, Arora
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     Sat Sri Akal and Hello,  
    I have been born and brought up in Delhi, did my B.Tech in Electronics and Communication from IP University, and have been working as a software engineer in a US based company in Noida. I am committed towards my career and am keen on pursuing it.  
    I would describe myself as an outspoken individual, who is independent and modern in her outlook, but at the same time, attached to her culture and roots. I am emotional and sensitive to others’ feelings and sincerely understand the importance of relationships in one’s life.  
    When it comes to the concept of marriage, I have a traditional perspective. I feel that any two individuals are raised differently; have their unique disposition; and are bound to have differences; however, being such a sacred institution, it requires high levels of devotion and tolerance from both the individuals.  
    I am looking for an educated, turbaned Sikh partner who values honesty and commitment, is sensitive and caring and knows how to maintain a balance between his professional as well as personal life. I would like us both to inspire each other to grow in different aspects of our lives, unitedly as well as individually.   
    As far as my recreational activities are concerned, I have tried exploring various interests of mine and have been involved in freelance writing in the past. I also have been an avid reader throughout my life. My other interests include photography, playing chess, travelling, solving puzzles and word problems, watching movies and documentaries.   
    Note: My profile is being handled by my parents, so you would directly hear from them.

    About her Family

    Mine is a service-class family which includes my dadiji, parents and a younger sister. Education has been an integral part of our upbringing and we deeply value it. My dadiji retired as a headmistress and dadaji as a senior Chemistry teacher. My father is a gazetted officer in the Ministry of Home Affairs and my mother is a PGT Math. My younger sister is also a software engineer.


    B.Tech from Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University.


    She is working as a Software Engineer in an MNC.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      St. Thomas School Mandir Marg Sadhu Vaswani International School for Girls

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      GGSIP University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in private firm

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by


    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Amritdhari - No, Cuts hair - No

    She Likes
    Collecting Coins, Collecting antiques, Art / Handicraft, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping
    Reading / Book clubs, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports
    Desired Partner

    We are looking for a turbaned Sikh boy, from a well educated family. We prefer a service class household and a boy who is sensitive, caring and knows how to maintain a balance between professional and personal life. Her foremost requirement is for a person to be honest and one who values and understands commitment. She is looking for someone who could be a friend to her and partner her in her interests and hobbies and for whom, she could do the same.

    • Age

      25 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 6' 1"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, India, United Kingdom, United States

    • Religion


    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,  $40,001 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke


    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 24th Jul, 2016

    • Share Profile
    • Block Profile
    • Report Profile
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 22, 1991

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles