1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYXV0045 - Share her profile
    ZYXV0045
    • ZYXV0045

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    ZYXV0045 Last Online 04-Dec-16
    • 29, 5' 5"
    • M.Sc, B.Sc
    • Pune/ Chinchwad
    • Others
    • Sikh, Khashap Rajpoot
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     She is a modern, ambitious girl having a broad outlook towards life and is looking for an educated and cultured partner with whom she can learn, grow and evolve as a person. She is religious but not very ritualistic. Strongly believes that respect, compassion and personal space form the pillars of a healthy relationship. She is an avid sports lover, having played tennis at district level, and also indulges in a variety of other sports like badminton, throw ball etc. Apart from that she is also fond of travelling, adventure sports, cooking and reading philosophy. 
     
    After having completed her education in Lifesciences, she had worked in a biopharmaceutical for sometime and later on went onto working as a content writer cum editor. She is currently employed in a reputed market research firm in Pune, where she is working as a market research/business analyst.

    About her Family

    Well settled Sikh (Kashyap Rajput) family with a nice blend of moderate and traditional values. Originally belonged to Gurdaspur (Punjab) and now settled in Secundrabad (AP) for over 27 yrs. Have an own house and property at Secundrabad and Hyderabad.  
     
    Father: Diploma in Mechanical Engineering. Earlier worked in Frick India Ltd and later on, set up his own business at Secunderabad/Hyderabad. Expired in January 2011,  
    Mother: BA - Homemaker.  
    Brother: Younger, Civil Engineer, working in a reputed construction firm at Dubai, 
    Sister: Younger, B.Com., Working in a reputed MNC, Pune 
    Other relatives are well settled in Hyderabad, Delhi, Punjab and UP

    Education

    M.Sc from Dr.D.Y.Patil Biotechnology and Bioinformatics Institute, Pune. 
    Bachelor of Science (B.Sc) from Aurora Degree College, Affiliated to Osmania University, Andhra Pradesh. 
    10+2 from Board of Intermediate( BIE) Andhra Pradesh. 
    CBSE (10th) from Army School, Secunderabad
    

    Occupation

    After graduating from Osmania University, Hyderabad, she has done M.Sc. (Biotechnology) from Dr. D. Y. Patil Biotechnology and Bioinformatics Institute, Pune. Currently, working as a Research/Business Analyst in a market research company at Pune.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.Sc

    • School Name

      Army School Ramakrishnapuram

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      M.Sc

    • UG College

      Aurora Degree College

    • PG College

      Dr. D.Y. Patil Biotechnology and Bioinformatics Institute

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Others

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Gothra

      But

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Gursdaspur, Punjab

    • Living with parents- Not Applicable
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 70 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      AB+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Amritdhari - No, Cuts hair - Yes

    She Likes
    Desired Partner

    Preferably teetotaler boy. Simple marriage.

    • Age

      29 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India, United Kingdom, United States

    • State/City

      Bangalore, Bhayander, Chennai, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Gurgaon, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Mumbai, Navi Mumbai, New Delhi, Noida, Pune/ Chinchwad, Sahibabad, Thane

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh

    • Caste

      Sikh: Arora, Khashap Rajpoot, Khatri, Sikh: Others

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Punjabi

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh to Rs.10 Lakh,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 10th Jul, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 09, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles