1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTAT7031 - Share her profile
    • ZTAT7031

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZTAT7031 Last Online 28-Mar-17
    • 27, 5' 7"
    • Other, B.A
    • Chandigarh
    • Hotels/Hospitality Professional
    • Sikh, Khatri
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I belong to a close knit family who is settled in Chandigarh, though i was born in West Bengal but was bought up in Chandigarh.  
    After class 12th , i moved out of Chandigarh to join the hospitality industry and started of with The Oberoi hotels & resorts for exposure and college. I moved to Agra for three years for my training, ug degree and diploma program.  
    Thereafter I lived and worked in Jaipur & Delhi for a year each and then moved then to Mumbai for next 4 years, which was so far the best city i have experienced. 
    In Mumbai, i pursued my 2 years of management training programme with The Leela hotels & resorts and spent next two years working there as an Assistant Mangager.  
    This year i moved to Chennai and am currently Managing a beautiful restaurant called The Flying Elephant at Park Hyatt Hotel in Chennai.  
    Moving to different cities in our vibrant country gave me a lot of exposure . I got to experience different cultures, values and languages .  
    Even though i missed living in the comfort of my own house and under guidance of my Parents, i loved the independence and challenges that my career in hospitality hotels provided me.  

    About her Family

    My Parents are settled in Chandigarh . Currently they are staying in my brothers house in Zirakpur.  
    My elder brother is in Merchant Navy , he is married & blessed with beautiful daughter . Our grandmother also lives with them. 


    Year of Graduation 
    Management Training: Operations Progamme 
    from The Leela Academy of Learning, Mumbai 
    Graduate degree in Hotel Management : 2008-2011 
    ( STEP: Systematic Training and Education Programme) from The Oberoi Centre of Learning & Development, New Delhi 
    Bachelors in Tourism Studies from Indira Gandhi National Open University, 
    New Delhi 2008-2011 
    Class 12th , Commerce, C.B.S.E	BhavanVidyalaya, 
    Chandigarh (84.5%) 
    Class 10th, C.B.S.E	Sacred Heart Senior Secondary School, Chandigarh(81%) 
    DELF (diploma d’étudesen langue française) by French ministry of Education 
    , Alliance Françoise, Chandigarh 
    (A1- basic level certificate)	2008 


    HYATT HOTELS  2016 
    Currently working as Venue Operations Manager at Park Hyatt Hotel in Chennai . 
    Venue: The Flying Elephant 
    The St. Regis, Mumbai 2015 
    Venue Manager at By ThE Mekong. 
    The Leela, Mumbai  
    	Managed Le Cirque Signature. 
    The Leela Kempinski, Gurgaon  
    Foundation stage of management training programme 
    The Oberoi Rajvilas , Jaipur  
    Worked at front office as an Operations Assistant  
    The Trident ,Agra  
    On the job training as a STEP associate (systematic training & education programme )for 3 years.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Sacred Heart Senior Secondary School, Chandigarh

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      BA in tourism studies, Graduate diploma in hotel operations, Management training in hotel operations

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Hotels/Hospitality Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Park Hyatt Chennai

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Chandigarh, Punjab/Haryana

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 67 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, French, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Amritdhari - No, Cuts hair - Yes

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Photography, Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Sufi music, Pop, Disco, House Music, Hip-Hop
    Favourite read
    Romance, Humour, Fantasy
    Favourites : Nicholas Sparks Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Arabic, Thai, Sushi, Mexican, Spanish
    I Cook : Can cook food for survival ! <br /> Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Love travelling ! <br /> love both hills & beaches ! Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      27 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • State/City

      New Delhi, Bangalore, Chandigarh, Gurgaon, Hyderabad/Secunderabad

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Buddhist

    • Caste

      Khatri, Khatri, Sikh: Arora, Hindu: Arora, Hindu: Others, Brahmin- All, Ramgarhia, Gursikh, Sikh: Jat

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, English

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Occupation

      Actor/Model, Advertising Professional, Others, Agriculture/Dairy, Air Hostess, Architect, Banking Professional, Beautician, BPO/Customer service, Businessperson, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Consultant, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Fashion Designer, Financial Services/Accounting, , Govt. Services, Hardware/Telecom, Healthcare Professional, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, HR Professional, Interior Designer, Journalist, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Logistics/SCM Professional, Marketing Professional, Media Professional, Merchant Navy, NGO/Social Services, Nurse, Pilot, Police, , Professor/Lecturer, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Research Professional, , , Sales Professional, Scientist, Secretary/Front Office, Security Professional, Self Employed, , Software Professional, Sportsperson, Student, Teacher, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), , Web/Graphic Design

    • Income

      Rs.25 Lakh to Rs.1 Crore,  $100,001 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      Yes, No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      Yes, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic, Heavy

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 26th Dec, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Asanol,WestBengal, India

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 10, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      10 hrs:45 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles