1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUSX7657 - Share her profile
    ZUSX7657
    • ZUSX7657

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Request photo
    ZUSX7657 Last Online 01-Dec-16
    • 26, 5' 5"
    • B.Arch
    • Pune/ Chinchwad
    • Architect
    • Sikh, Khatri
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am an understanding, caring person and accepts people as they are.  
    I believe in mutual respect for each other.  
    I maintain a keen interest and participation in swimming, lawn tennis, football, trekking and chess.  
    other interests include photography, painting and travelling.  
    My values are traditional, with a healthy blend of modernity and high regard for the family culture, social values & systems.. 
    Exposure to a variety of social cultures (jamshedpur, goa, mumbai, and pune) during my scholastic ventures, has broadened my horizon, sharpened my approach and rounded my personality. 
    I am a practicing architect in a premier organization in pune and am career conscious. 
    I am interested only in a Mona Sikh as my life partner.

    About her Family

    We are a nuclear family having an upper middle class status with Ancestral roots at Jamshedpur (Jharkhand). 
    Father – HR professional, a product of XLRI Jamshedpur. Currently with an Indian multi-national company as Vice President –HR. 
    Mother – An effective home maker and an alumni of a premier college at Jamshedpur. 
    Sister – Pursuing Engineering at a premier college in Pune.

    Education

    Bachelor of Architecture  - Cummins College (BNCA) Pune.  
      
    •	ISCE, Science stream, from the “Council of Indian School Certificate   Examinations, New Delhi ”,  from Ryan International School, Navi Mumbai.  
      
    •	ICSE from Manovikas School, Goa.  
      
    •	Obtained a strong foundation and base from her first school - Sacred Hearth   Convent School, Jamshedpur.
    

    Occupation

    Practicing Architect.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.Arch

    • School Name

      Sacred heart Convent Jamshedpur Manovikas Goa Ryan International School, Kharghar, Navi Mumbai,

    • UG Degree

      B.Arch

    • UG College

      Cummins College (BNCA) Pune.

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Architect

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Leading Private Firm in Pune

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Pune/ Chinchwad, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Amritdhari - No, Cuts hair - Yes

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Painting, Cooking, Photography, Model building, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Listening to music, Watching television, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness
    Music
    Classical - Western
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense, Science Fiction, Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Atlas Shrugged (Ann Ryand), The day of the Jackal (Fredrick Forsyth), The Host (Stephenie Meyer), Macbeth, Othello & Hamlet (William Shakespeare), Personality building (Kiran Bedi, Shiv Khera , Kallpana Chawla, Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam) Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Documentaries, Epics
    Favourites : In line with the above and thought provoking. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Football, Volleyball, Chess, Basketball, Tennis, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Chinese, Italian, Fast food
    I Cook : Punjabi dishes both Veg and Non veg and Chineese Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Mountains, Sea shore, Historical places, Ancient monuments, Ancient Religious places. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    We need only a Clean shaven (Mona-Sikh) or Punjabi match. The boy should be well qualified from premier Institutes in India, to be in line with my own qualifications / profile. He could be working in Mumbai, Pune, Bangalore, Delhi or other metro in India. I am NOT INTERESTED IN ANY ONE WORKING ABROAD.

    • Age

      27 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 9" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      New Delhi, Mumbai, Bangalore, Pune/ Chinchwad, Kolkata, Faizabad

    • Religion

      Sikh

    • Caste

      Sikh: Arora, Gursikh, Khatri, Saini, Sikh: Others

    • Mother tongue

      Punjabi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Arch, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, CA, ICWA, MBA/PGDM, MBBS

    • Occupation

      Architect, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Corporate Planning Professional, Defence, Doctor, Interior Designer, Pilot, Web/Graphic Design

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh to Rs.20 Lakh,  $60,001 to $100,000

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Fair

    • Body Type

      Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 22nd Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 11, 1990

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles