1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWSS6339 - Share her profile
    • ZWSS6339

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZWSS6339 Last Online 12-Sep-16
    • 21, 5' 5"
    • High School
    • Udhampur
    • Education Professional
    • Sikh, Khatri
    • Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     a sikh girl...was perusing ba in english honors from shimla...but had to quit in the middle of final year due to some reasons...took over father's fabrics business and took care of father and home chores..my own studies...and everything on my own..i have dropped down my weight from 120 kgs to 85 kgs...and still working hard on it...my father is an amazing man...who has always treated me like a son...and loved me without any conditions.. hoping to meet a person who could at least be my dad's kind :d writing is my passion...and cooking is something i am amazing at..adjusting nature..a housewife when needed...a friend when desired.

    About her Family

    My father is not that educated but one of the most respected, loved and honored man of the town. known for his selflessly helping nature. brother is a super descent kind of boy...who has completed his engineering from Chandigarh university.


    Was pursuing BA in English Honors from St Bede's college Shimla. But due to the sudden death of my mother I had to quit shimla since my dad got bed ridden and I had to take care of everything. Now I am pursuing the same course through correspondence. More over I give coaching classes for spoken English. A blogger. Have also worked with many print media networks..


    Took very good care of father's business after my mom passed away... Along with training people even elder to me for good speaking skills in English. Even though I am not a graduate yet still I have earned an amazing reputation as a trainer since I have a good command over English . Will complete my graduation through correspondence. And after that luck will decide..

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      High School

    • School Name

      Army public school, udhampur

    • Occupation

      Education Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      speak well institute

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Not filled in

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Not filled in

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Cooking, Singing, Dancing, Ham radio
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Movies, Volunteering / Social Service, Blogging
    Old film songs, Sufi music, Indipop, Pop, House Music
    Favourite read
    Romance, Humour, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Dan Brown... Nichols spark...E.L James Cecelia Ahern are much enjoyed. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    The big bang theory... Two and a half men...The vampires dairies.... friends...family guy...the Simpsons....cougar town...outsourced Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Chess, Card games, Weight training
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Chinese
    I Cook : Well!! this is my favorite part !! I love cooking and cooking loves me too!! in short an amazing cook. can make anyone fall in love with me since the way to a man's heart is through his stomach!! Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Paris...England...Italy...las Vegas...dream destinations Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    A well settled Sikh boy. who would understand my family conditions and would love and respect my father and me unconditionally. he is going to be a lucky man.. I may not be as pretty or rich or educated.. but I am much more than that...I expect my partner to be extremely loyal and true...because that is what I am...should be good looking and confident.

    • Age

      23 to 28 Years

    • Height

      5' 9" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, Colombia, Denmark, France, India, Italy, Macau, Mauritius, New Zealand, Norway, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States, Others

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Khatri, Gursikh, Sikh: Jat, Khatri, Ramgarhia, Sikh: Arora, Sikh: Arora

    • Mother tongue

      Punjabi, Hindi-Delhi

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 24th Jan, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 16, 1995

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles