1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXVZ9026 - Share her profile
    ZXVZ9026
    • ZXVZ9026

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    ZXVZ9026 Last Online today
    JS Exclusive
    • 30, 5' 6"
    • M.Sc, Other, B.A, Economics Honours
    • Gurgaon
    • Consultant
    • Sikh, Khatri
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I  am  born and brought up in cosmopolitan Delhi and have an excellent academic and professional profile .  After  my  schooling  at the  Delhi Public school , I graduated with an honors degree in Economics from a prestigious  College in Delhi  University . I did my Masters  in  Finance from  a top  Business School in the United Kingdom . 
    I am  currently working with the global arm of a top  Big 4 multinational firm  and am currently based in Gurgaon,  National Capital Region , India , as  a Consultant  . 
    I could be  best described as a  sociable , outgoing , sincere, balanced and an intelligent person, with a good sense of humor, a taste for fine things like music and photography. I am an  avid reader too.  
    I love   music, movies, photography and am well- read and well -travelled I  want  to explore the world and its people and cultures. I like to try out different cuisines. I have travelled to the US, UK and other countries.

    About her Family

    I come from an educated and professional background. My Father is an accomplished engineer and a seasoned professional  who studied at Delhi College of Engineering   and is a  senior level executive with one of the largest automobile  MNCs in India  . My mother is a  Delhi  University  Graduate ,with a keen sense of aesthetics  and is a great homemaker who supports and maintains the  busy and dynamic lifestyle of a family of professionals . My  parents  have a progressive   outlook.

    Education

    graduation - Economic hons from delhi university 
    post graduation - Masters in Finance  from a Top Business School in the UK
    

    Occupation

    working as consultant in  a Big- 4 MNC in their Global arm .
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.Sc

    • School Name

      Delhi Public School

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • PG Degree

      Other

    • UG College

      delhi university

    • PG College

      Top B School , United Kingdom

    • Other UG Degree

      Economics Honours

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Consultant

    • Work Status

      Consultant

    • Organization Name

      working as consultant in MNC

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Delhi

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Amritdhari - No, Cuts hair - Yes

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Desired Partner

    someone who has a keen sense of humour and a pleasant personality; someone who is intelligent and understanding, and also grounded and cultured.Well settled professionally, must be educated from premier institutions throughout his career with a Masters /MBA Degree . Investment banking, Consulting, Financial Services, Engineering/Technology, Law, similar professional services. Well established Business/practice with excellent educational background.

    • Age

      30 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 6' 4"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, India, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Macau, Malaysia, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, New Zealand, Portugal, Singapore, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Syrian Arab Republic, Turkey, United States Virgin Islands

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Jain, Parsi

    • Education

      M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, CA, CFA, ICWA, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, ML/LLM, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Architect, Banking Professional, Businessperson, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Consultant, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Hardware/Telecom, HR Professional, Logistics/SCM Professional, Marketing Professional, Media Professional, Pilot, Professor/Lecturer, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Research Professional, Scientist, Self Employed, Service Engineering, Software Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Income

      Rs.20 Lakh and above,  $100,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 12th Nov, 2015

    Horoscope
    /36

    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles