1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYWR5560 - Share her profile
    ZYWR5560
    • ZYWR5560

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    6
    ZYWR5560 Last Online 29-Nov-16
    • 29, 5' 5"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Com
    • Germany
    • Financial Services/Accounting
    • Sikh, Khatri
    • $60,001 - 80,000
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My daughter is a professionally qualified, widely traveled, attractive girl with pleasing manners, sober habits and cherishes family values.She blends work and pleasure beautifully, has lots of friends, is warm, friendly and fun loving.Our daughter was professionally and socially active right from her college days.In order to add and enhance her experience for MBA admission, she started working while doing her graduation- worked with Thomas Cook; Kotak Mahindra Bank; Software Marketing;Later she went to Munich,Germany, for 10 months as a Trainee with Nokia Siemens. On return from Munich, she joined as Manager, Information & Planning in Hospitality Industry.She again went to Germany to do M.B.A. in International Business. She completed her MBA in Sept 2013 and from Oct 2013 she has been working in Nokia in Munich. In the last  3 years she has traveled to many countries during the tenure of her work.Though at present she is in Munich, she is ready to relocate  
     
    IN MY DAUGHTERS WORDS: 
    I am currently based in Munich, Germany, and working for Nokia as Program Manager in the internal consulting department. I have been in Germany for 3.5 years now. I initially moved to Germany to study and since then found not just a job but a temporary home here. I am ambitious and passionate about my work and career. I also have a keen interest in entrepreneurship and would like to run my own company someday(sooner than later). Till then, I am trying to learn as much as i can,challenge my boundaries and build my networks. I value honesty, respect and a sense of humor in life, relationships and opinions. I always have a long list of things-to-do on my list simply because i have too many things that interest me and also, honestly, I tend to procrastinate. A few of them are; travel, learning to sail, skydive, NOT bungee jump, set up a pottery studio, paint, run a marathon (i did mention about challenging my boundaries), travel (Wait..i said that earlier!), design my house, start a company, etc. etc. I believe that your family and friends are your biggest strength but also that you cannot take them for granted and need to nurture and strengthen relationships.I believe in hardwork, that life is what you make of it, but also that sometimes its best to give it your best shot and leave it up to the stars. I believe that there are too many things i dont know but also that i will stop living the day i stop seeking

    About her Family

    My side is from Delhi, and my wife's side is from Nagpur I am B.Tech from I.I.T.Delhi; served in Central GovtResearch Institutes and then joined Reliance in Ahmedabad. Now i am running my own manufacturing unit. I have been in Ahmedabad since 1982.My wife is an English Language Trainer/Corporate Trainer. My elder son had worked in construction industry for nearly 5 years and moved back to Ahmedabad a few years back. He is now working with me and looking at new projects / businesses.

    Education

    Not filled in

    Occupation

    Job Profile: Transformation Program Manager in internal consulting at Nokia
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Mt Carmel, Ahmedabad

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      H.L.Commerce College, Ahmedabad

    • PG College

      Pforzheim University, Germany

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Financial Services/Accounting

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Nokia Systems Network

    • Annual Income

      $60,001 - 80,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Teacher

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Ahmedabad, Gujarat

    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 65 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, German, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Work Permit

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Amritdhari - No, Cuts hair - No

    She Likes
    Desired Partner

    Professionally qualified boy from an educated family. We would prefer someone from Europe or the USA / Canada, earning more than 50,000 Euros per annum.

    • Age

      30 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 6' 3"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Canada, United Kingdom, United States, Austria, Belgium, France, Germany, Ireland, Netherlands, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

    • Religion

      Sikh

    • Caste

      Sikh: Arora, Gursikh, Khatri

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Punjabi

    • Income

      Rs.50 Lakh and above,  $80,001 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian, Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Dark, Wheatish Brown, Wheatish, Fair, Very Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 02nd Oct, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 06, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles