1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTZX8893 - Share her profile
    ZTZX8893
    • ZTZX8893

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    ZTZX8893 Last Online 22-Mar-17
    eRishta
    • 29, 5' 6"
    • M.D., MBBS
    • New Delhi
    • Doctor
    • Sikh, Rajput
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     1-My daughter Is MBBS-M.D in Preventive and social  medicine ( preventive  Health). 
     
    2- After completion of her MD, She is working as Senior Resident (Assistant Professor) at Maharish Markend Medical University Maullana, w.e.f. August 2016 
     
    3-We belong to a Sikh Jat/ Sikh Rajput  with liberal views for all religions .  we have liberal and equal approach for all religions hence caste is no bar for us. We believe in Guru Granth Sahib ji 
     
    4-We are based in Delhi. My daughter is  born n brought up in Delhi.She love coking, travelling, shopping, Driving, ,meeting relatives,colleagues & friends etc.  
     
    5- She has joint family Sentiments and has tremendous respects for elders and affections for young ones. She is very adjustable in aptitude.    
     
    6-She is  juvenile diabetic  and regularly goes for exercise in Gyms. 
     
    5-We are searching a Doctor or well settled  boy of 29-34 years from an well educated ,well cultured, urban based Affluent family in India or Abroad. 
     
    7-She is agreed to settled any where in India or  abroad.In India she will prefer Delhi, Chandigarh, Panchkula, Mohali , other districts of punjab,  Haryana Bombay .

    About her Family

    1-Her Mother is M.Sc., Ph.D.,  retired as Joint Secretary from University Grants Commission(UGC), Presently working as House maker.  
     
    2- Her Father is Indian Civil Services Officer of 1981 batch, retired as Controller General  from the Govt. of India, Presently working  as Senior Government Counsel  In CAT-Principle bench Delhi and  Central Govt. council in Supreme Court of India.   
     
    3- Her elder  sister is settled at New-Zealand.. 
     
    4-Her maternal Uncles are well established in   Toronto -Brampton, Mississauga and Edmonton   with their families.

    Education

    She did MBBS from Santosh Medical College near Delhi and M.D. from Maharish Markend Medical University Maullana, Ambala. 
    After completing M.D. she is working in the same medical College as senior Resident.
    

    Occupation

    She wants to work even after her marriage in some medical College/ Hospital or  may be as independent practice, or  She may do some higher study for joining WHO/ U.N.D.P.  This all depend upon future circumstances.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.D.

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      MBBS

    • PG Degree

      M.D.

    • UG College

      Santosh Medical

    • PG College

      Maharishi markendeshwar university,mulana,ambala

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Doctor

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Retired

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Gothra

      Sikh Jat Rajput chauhan

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 80 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      AB+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Amritdhari - No, Cuts hair - Yes

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, House Music
    Favourite read
    Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy
    Favourites : 3-edit , Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Carrom
    Desired Partner

    Sikh-clean shaven Sikh/Punjabi Hindu-Cultured Medico Boy from well educated affluent family having faith in GURU GRANTH SAHIB JI., Living in India or in Canada, USA, Australia or NewZealand, The age 28-33, height 5.8-6.1 and above, Income 15-35 Lakhs in India and $ 80,000-200,000/ PR-Citizen. Only serious people are welcomed.

    • Age

      29 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 6' 1"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, India, United Kingdom, United States, New Zealand

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh

    • Caste

      Hindu: Arora, Khatri- All, Rajput- All, Sikh: Arora, Sikh: Bhatia, Sikh: Jat, Khashap Rajpoot, Khatri, Rajput

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Punjabi

    • Education

      M.D., MDS, M.S. (Medicine)

    • Occupation

      Doctor

    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh to Rs.50 Lakh,  $80,001 to $200,000

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 20th Feb, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 01, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles