1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWAS7015 - Share her profile
    ZWAS7015
    • ZWAS7015

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    17
    ZWAS7015 Last Online 06-Dec-16
    • 44, 5' 3"
    • High School
    • Mumbai
    • BPO/ITES
    • Sikh, Rajput
    • Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh
    • Punjabi
    • Divorced
    • Has children, living separately
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     hELLO everyone, PLS CALL ME ON SATURDAY AND SUNDAYS ONLY AS I TRAVEL FAR TO WORK AND IN NIGHT SHIFTS. .. i belong to a sikh rajput family from ludhiana, punjab currently settled in mumbai. my friends describe me as a presentable looking lady and i carry myself well. i strongly believe in family values and family bonding. i am fond of listening to music, cooking, long drives, shopping, being close to nature, movies, photography and keeping pets.  
     . and for some who dont have time to call n meet up soon pls dont respond. i do not believe in idle chats on watts app. i request you to pls pick up ur phone , call or mssg if u r serious about getting married. 
    i am working & live  in eastern suburbs of mumbai. my father was a botany professor and has passed away. i have my mum who is a homemaker, 1 younger sister and 2 brothers. all are working. 
     
     i am searching for a life partner with whom i can share my life with honesty and transparency. i wish to have a very loving, caring, faithful, affectionate, non aggressive and well settled life partner and ready to give the same commitment in return.  
     
    Loving and caring man will be enough for me. I prefer settling abroad. I prefer 
     
     someone who can make a quick and sensible decision. 
     
     I don\'t have time to pursue long get to know each other chats and emails. 
     
     
     someone who is ready to come to India and get married in 2 months time only send proposal to me

    About her Family

    I am working & live with my family in eastern suburbs of Mumbai. My father was a botany professor and has passed away. I have my mum who is a homemaker, 1 younger sister and 2 brothers. All are working. 
    Descision  about my marriage will only be mine.

    Education

    I have passed my HSC in 1991. Done computer applications diploma for an year and a diploma in fashion designing.
    

    Occupation

    Have been working in International Bpo\'s. Currently work in Expert Source for U S Collections.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      High School

    • School Name

      New High Public School

    • Occupation

      BPO/ITES

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Expert Source

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 1 married

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 72 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      AB+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Amritdhari - No, Cuts hair - Yes

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Taking care of pets, Singing, Dancing, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing
    Music
    Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music, Indipop, Pop, Disco, House Music, Hip-Hop
    Favourite read
    History, Humour, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Philosophy / Spiritual, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror
    Favourites : So many..... Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Aerobics, Squash, Badminton, Baseball, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Rajasthani, Chinese, Moghlai, Italian, Thai, Mexican, Fast food
    I Cook : Veg and non veg both Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Egypt, Paris, Switzerland, Newzealand, Mauritious, Venice, South Africa, Scotland, Ireland. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am searching for a life partner with whom I can share my life with honesty and transparency. I wish to have a very loving, caring, faithful, affectionate, NON AGGRESSIVE and WELL SETTLED life partner and ready to give the same commitment in return. Well settled . I want to work after my marriage. I am looking for an early marriage Wish to settle down with someone from india or Abroad.

    • Age

      44 to 58 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh and above,  $40,001 and above

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 25th Aug, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Ludhiana District, Punjab, India

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 01, 1972

    • Time of Birth

      07 hrs:30 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Scorpio

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles