1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    RWY2586 - Share her profile
    • RWY2586

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    RWY2586 Last Online 20-Apr-17
    • 46, 5' 0"
    • MBA/PGDM
    • New Delhi
    • Fashion Designer
    • Sikh, Ramgarhia
    • Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My only sister is very pretty, attractive, petite and matured with qualities of making a good home and a life partner. She is simple, affectionate, lovable and down to earth. She has excellent sense of humour and is full of energy and positivity. She is fond of fashion designing and has a flair for cooking to satiate the taste buds with Indian, Chinese and Thai cuisines, besides having the acumen to do business or help her better half, if need be. 
    We are well to do, affluent, cosmopolitan and progressive business family, having manufacturing unit in Noida and residence in posh South Delhi, G.K -1. She has one younger and one elder brother, both involved in same business, father having retired. More details can be given on request. 
    She has done Post Graduation in Foreign Trade Management after completing her Graduation in commerce. Subsequently, did other Diploma courses in Fashion Designing and Cuisines. She is creative and talented, having dabbled solely in business for gaining experience.   
    She has penchant for good interiors and food, likes reading books and movies, plays Badminton and loves long walks and drives.  
    I can only assure as a brother that she would be a great asset to her man / his family who are looking for a home-maker in all aspects of responsibilities and virtues.  
    She wishes for an early simple marraige with like minded, good human being who believes in good virtues of life.

    About her Family

    My father has a manufacturing unit in noida and now retired. 
    Both my elder & younger brother run the show & are very competent at their job.In addition to this i also assist them to keep myself busy. 
    Most of our relatives are in the punjab, my bhabhi is from a very well established business family of delhi


    I have B.Com from bhagat singh college, then diploma in export management from foreign trade development centre.Diploma in fashion designing, varoius cooking courses ranging from indian food to thai, chinese ets.Graphic designing also.


    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Fashion Designer

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Not filled in

    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      Not filled in

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Not filled in

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Not filled in

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Very Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Amritdhari - No, Cuts hair - Yes

    She Likes
    Cooking, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Sports - Outdoor, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation
    Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Romance, Self-help, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Desired Partner

    Looking for a cultured, intelligent, liberal and a good hearted man from a good family background, capable of leading a comfortable family life with dignity.

    • Age

      46 to 55 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh

    • Caste

      Hindu: Arora, Brahmin Dhiman, Khatri, Mehra, Ramgarhia

    • Mother tongue

      Bihari, Haryanvi, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 24th Oct, 2014

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 24, 1970

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles