1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXVR4523 - Share her profile
    • ZXVR4523

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZXVR4523 Last Online 30-Sep-16
    • 27, 5' 4"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Hyderabad/Secunderabad
    • Software Professional
    • Sikh, Ramgarhia
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     My daughter is very sweet natured, intellegent, confident and convicted girl. She  has pleasing personality and adjusting nature. She has got great human values and due regards for elders.She always accept challenges of life and face the problems boldly. she beleive in sikhism and obey the wishes of God with great acceptability and remain happy in all circumstances. She has completed  her  school education from St. Joseph\'s Convent School Bhopal and participated in many extra carricular activities with high acedemic record as well. She was Head Girl of her school. She completed BE in Electronics and Communication with honours from LNCT, Bhopal. She got campus selection in Infosys Pvt ltd in 2011. She has recently swiched to Oracle Pvt ltd at  Hyderabad. Her father my self is Senior Professor in Govt MVM, Bhopal which is very prestigious and NAAC \"A\' credited college in Bhopal. Her mother  is Dy Manager in Punjab National Bank. Her younger brother has completed engeering in 2015 and recently  joined Tata Technologies Pvt ltd ,Pune as Graduate Engineer .we belong to a close knit gursikh family of three brothers and one sister. 
    all are well settled ,educated and posseses great reputation in society 
    My father was President of gurdwara TT Nagar ,Bhopal 
    as well as Gen.Secretary of MP  & Chhatisgarh Shri Guru Singh Sabha.  
    He was retired as Senior Divisional Engineer from Indian Railways. 
    My eldest brother is Executive Engineer in Irrigation Deptt. 
    My next brother is Manager in Punjab & Sind Bank.

    About her Family

    We belong to a close knit gursikh family of three brothers and one sister. 
    All are well settled.  
    My father was President of Gurdwara TT Nagar ,Bhopal 
    As well as Gen.Secretary of MP  & Chhatisgarh Shri Guru Singh Sabha.  
    He was retired as Senior Divisional Engineer from Indian Railways. 
    My eldest brother is Executive Engineer in Irrigation deptt. 
    My next brother is Manager in Punjab & Sind Bank. 
    My Sister is Married to who is at present M.D., Chattisgarh electricity board, Raipur.


    Done her BE in Electronics and Communication with honours division. 
    Got campus selection in Infosys Ltd in the year 2011  
    worked in Infosys Hyderabad for Four years. 
    Now placed in Oracle India ltd, Hyderabad.


    Worked in Infosys pvt ltd, Hyderabad 
    At present working with Oracle Pvt Ltd, Hyderabad as System Engineer.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      St. Joseph convent School, Bhopal

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Lakshmi Narain College of Technology(LNCT)

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Gothra


    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Punjabi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Amritdhari - No, Cuts hair - Yes

    She Likes
    Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness
    Favourite read
    Biographies, History, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Science Fiction
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Aerobics, Table-tennis, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai
    I Cook : Non veg and Veg. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    He should be affectionate,adjustable, caring, fun loving, decent, sweet natured boy with pleasent personality.He should have good reputation and recognigation in society.He must have strong moral values and high regards for elders. He should be a Gur sikh and believer of god who has high regards for his religion.He should give equal rights to life partner and should not hurt the sentiments of any one.

    • Age

      29 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • State/City


    • Religion


    • Caste

      Sikh: Arora, Gursikh, Sikh: Jat, Khatri, Ramgarhia

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Punjabi

    • Education


    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 30th Aug, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 21, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles