1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZXT5196 - Share her profile
    • ZZXT5196

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZZXT5196 Last Online 21-Oct-16
    • 37, 5' 2"
    • Ph. D, M.Phil, Other
    • Kota
    • Education Professional
    • Sikh, Ramgarhia
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     My daughter is charming, sweet, beautiful, sensitive, soft with pleasant personality, quite understanding, sophisticated, caring, soft spoken, honest person & well groomed. She is nurtured in good family enriched with Indian values with a modern outlook. She keeps positive outlook towards life. She cares about Humanity and love for all race, caste and creed, quite social, cheerful, down to earth yet simple. 
    She has a passion for higher education and her hobbies is reading, writing, like to read  fiction, non fiction, psychology, Anthropology. She likes visiting new & interesting places, loves traveling and exploring new things and places . She has a strong interest in various forms of Arts and Design, crafts, music is her soul, having love for contemporary theater, movies and shopping. Her nature is calm, loves true beauty of nature. She feels happy in doing smaller and finer things in life. She keeps herself fit by regular workouts. 
    She is very progressive with modern outlook towards life but at same time she has deep respect for traditions, norms and values. She would like to achieve excel in each and every phase of life whether it is professional or personal. She is committed towards her work and Research. She has got her earlier education from Saint Marry's Convent School, Ajmer (Rajasthan). After graduation, post graduation followed by MPhil (Master of Philosophy ) SLET qualify and B.Ed from Banasthali University, Newai, This university is considered as one of the top most prestigious University for Women's in world. Besides her education she had served as a Asst. Professor in Women's college at Rajasthan and Punjab. Her interest includes Teaching and Research in social Structure and Social anthropology, contemporary issues of society & issues that related with women. She is pursuing PhD. (Doctor of Philosophy) from renowned university of India. Her research work includes recent area of society which is congenial to her interest she is working on Sikh community & its dynamics with three eminent professors of India ( Rajasthan and Punjab) so she can be absorbed for a job at India and Abroad (USA, Canada, UK.).  
    Few words from myself I respect my partner's views and space and expect the same . I would say Mutual respect, Understanding being open to reason, good sense of humour are the best keys of happy life. So please contact me if you are well educated with good communication skills, practical, simple, caring, sensitive towards women's issues .optimistic, ambitious, career oriented  with a plan to reach goals in life with healthy habits !!!! . Only serious candidates are welcome. Thanks for your patience to have a look on my profile. So good luck guys :)

    About her Family

    Our is a close knit family with liberal mindset but deep respect for our cultural values . Our Family is very highly qualified our family members have all done pretty well in our respective field. Siblings are doing well in their lifes. The extended family consist of Doctors,IIT Engineers and Administrative services, professors personna.


    She is pursuing Ph.D. in Social Structure and Social system.


    Working as Research Scholar

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Ph. D

    • School Name

      Sophia School Kota

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Mohan Lal Sukhadia University, Udaipur ,Banasthali Vidhyapith University

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Education Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Very Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Amritdhari - No, Cuts hair - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Collecting Stamps, Collecting antiques, Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Fishing, Bird watching, Taking care of pets, Dancing
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Alternative healing, Volunteering / Social Service
    Classical - Western, Qawalis, Sufi music, Pop, Hip-Hop, Rap, Heavy Metal
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, History, Poetry, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Short stories
    Favourites : Pride and Prejudice by Jane Austin, tales of two cities , Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Horror, World cinema, Documentaries, Short films, Epics, Drama
    Favourites : Jab we met ,ddlj ,Pride and prejudice , Runaway bride , Father of the bride , two states. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Rajasthani, Chinese, Continental
    I Cook : Punjabi and Rajasthani food. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Udaipur, Ajmer, Jaipur, Amritsar Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      37 to 44 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Jain, Other

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.Ed, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D, Other

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 09th May, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 20, 1979

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles