1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVRZ9289 - Share her profile
    • ZVRZ9289

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    ZVRZ9289 Last Online 27-Sep-16
    • 30, 5' 5"
    • B.Com
    • Nanded
    • Not working
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • No Income
    • Rajasthani/Marwari
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     Birth place is Akola. 
    Time:20:45 pm. 
    I m fun living girl. 
    I am most adorable girl. 
    I am simple n soft heart girl who understand the value of family. 
    I do daily prayers n believe in god. 
    I love to listen music n travelling. 
    I love to do shoping for our family member. 
    I m caring girl.I respect the feelings of other. 
    And my realtives says me I am very good girl.I m 
    friendly in nature.And respect for elders. 
    I love to do craft works.  
    I am loyal person.I wont ditch to anyone. 
    My beautiful grand maa always says me dat life is full of experience.sumtimes up n down.never give up.just see and learn the lesson from that.And she always say me that I am adaptive person. 
    Rest about my first partner he ditch me n said me lie.

    About her Family

    In my family my dad and mom is there. 
    My elder sis is Doctor and is married to loving k caring husband. 
    My parents always support me in my work of craft. My family is religious n cultured people. 
    My mom and dad is simple,loving k good in nature.My mom and dad love children\'s.And they share their xperience about their life.




    I am working at home. I make craft items at home.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Gyan Mata Vidya Vihar,Nanded Maharashtra

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      pratibha Niketan Mahavidyalay Nanded

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Not working

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Bisa Agarwal

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 52 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Favourite TV shows
    cartoon network, comedy nights with kapil Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Hill Station Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Hi i am looking for a person who understand the value of girl. I want romantic loving caring partner. And the most important thing he should be \'loyal\' to our relation. His age should be between 31 to 33 year.pl contact then only if the person age is between 31 to 33 yrs old. He should compulsory complete his graduation. He should forget his past life.so it will not effect on our future. When ever i prepare something he should encourage and appriciate my work and the family also should support n explain me if I am doing any mistake. He should be caring and loving husband.If i created any mistake so he should say me in a good manner. Never say lie and He should be honest in our relationship never hide anything with me. He should enjoy his life with me. He should never feel guilty with me. He should give respect to my family. He or his family should not demand for dowry..He should be serious In relationship.

    • Age

      31 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed

    • Country

      Australia, Austria, Canada, Italy, Kuwait, Malaysia, Mauritius, Mexico, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

    • State/City

      Alaska, Chicago, Columbia, Columbus, Florida, Hampton, Hawaii, Hollywood, Las Vegas, Los Angeles, New Mexico, New York, San Francisco, Virginia, Washington

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Bania- All, Gupta

    • Mother tongue


    • Education

      M.S. (Engineering), B.Com

    • Occupation

      Businessperson, Doctor

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh to Rs.10 Lakh,  $25,001 to $60,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 26th Sep, 2016

    • Share Profile
    • Block Profile
    • Report Profile
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      May 26, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles