1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    SSU2529 - Share her profile
    SSU2529
    • SSU2529

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    8
    SSU2529 Last Online 23-Nov-16
    • 35, 5' 4"
    • B.Com
    • Hyderabad/Secunderabad
    • BPO/ITES
    • Hindu, Brahmin Gaur
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Rajasthani/Marwari
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     She is down to earth, soft spoken, matured ,understanding person. She manages home and office in a very balanced way. She is very jovial person , hence her this nature makes others in her surrounding comfortable and happy. She believes in simple living and high thinking. She is not materialistic but yes systamatic and organised.  
    She is convent educated and done her college from Pune University.She is currently working in Top most MNC co. in Hyd. Her helping nature has helped her in building her career too.  
    She loves listening to songs, painting, reading, travelling, photography of specially nature around her. She is full of positive attitude and pakage of energy. She is emotional and soft heart person. 
     
    Desired life partner:- Looking out for someone whom she can trust. A person who is honest at heart who loves his family and respects all. Who is educated, helpful , understanding, a guide , a mentor, a good decision maker--- and a good human being. A person with whom the journey called life is accomplished in every sense. Looking out for lifetime relationship. 

    About her Family

    Family:- 
    Father is an retd officer , doing a private job post retirement 
    Mother is sweet house wife. 
    Sisters:- 2  
    Both are married and settled in their personal lives 
    Elder- Dr Seema Raisoni married To Sanjay Raisoni ( Engineer), Have 2 Kids 
    2nd Sister:- Mrs Rakhi Aditi Bhojwani married to Mr Girish Bhojawani. ( Both  
    Manager in MNC) 
    We belong to Rajasthan ( Bikaner ) however as father's job was in Nasik ( Maharashtra , her schooling and college has been done from Nasik. 
    We have moved out from Nasik now and currently staying in Hyderabad since past 5 yrs. Our relatives stay in Rajasthan , Nasik and Delhi and few abroad.

    Education

    B.com
    

    Occupation

    Currently working in MNC Bank in Hyderabad.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.Com

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      BPO/ITES

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      VYAS

    • Gothra

      Bharatwaj

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Rajasthan

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Sports - Outdoor, Health & Fitness
    Music
    Old film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music, Indipop, Jazz
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Designer - only leading brands will do
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Horror
    Desired Partner

    Looking out for life partner who will be true to himself, who would respect elders not in words but in deed . A person at whom I will look with pride for the way he is. A person who will be my mentor at times when I would need his support and I will be his guide and stand by him and his family for any for any ups and downs of life.

    • Age

      35 to 38 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh to Rs.10 Lakh,  $40,001 to $80,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 22nd Oct, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Nasik District, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      May 22, 1981

    • Time of Birth

      22 hrs:25 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Gemini

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Dhanu

    • Nakshatra

      Poorvashada/ Pooradam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles