1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    RXY4292 - Share her profile
    • RXY4292

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    RXY4292 Last Online 25-Oct-16
    • 28, 5' 3"
    • M.E/M.Tech, B.E/B.Tech
    • Pune/ Chinchwad
    • Consultant
    • Hindu, Maheshwari
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Rajasthani/Marwari
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    First of all thank you for stopping by my profile.  
    As its too tough to write about yourself by yourself. Still i am trying to highlight what exactly i am!! ) A typical Sagittarius girl.. 
    I belong to respected, well mannered family. I raised in blessed joint family that includes my grandparents, two uncles and their families. My main aim in life is to maintain balance between family, career and own hobbies/interests.  
    Till 12th standard, i grew up in Baramati itself. (Pune district) immediately after 12th, i went to pune for my BTech (Civil Engineering) degree followerd by ME ( Structural Engineering) degree. I did BTech from College of engineering,Pune in 2009 & ME from Sinhgad college of engineering, Vadgaon Bk, Pune in 2012. (being so sincere & hard working girl i managed to stood first in Pune university for my masters degree with 9.125 CGPA)  
    Apart from education, Love to sweat in the Gym (Love weight training, Aerobics, Zumba). Also I like to spend time with family, friends, love to crack jokes, outing, shopping, movies, teaching, researching, net surfing, active on fb, graphology etc. i can’t take lies, always try my level best to avoid battles or hurt anyone bcz of any ill behavior, love to respect elders and youngsters.. I like very few traditions. so indirectly i can say i am not that traditional girl. i like to stay in free atmosphere, freedom is very important for me.. I am very talkative and always seek to get any kinda knowledge through discussions.. Also bit religious & god fearing but has a firm belief in destiny.  
    Career wise, I am running my own structural (RCC) consultancy firm . Also i am partner at GS Group Structural consultants. Even after marriage, i can run these two firms irrespective of my future place as there is option available for me to manage these firms from any place..(it can be discussed in detail) I am also ready to shift to other countries for max. 2 years so that will get an opportunity to explore myself and grasp new things. I want to settle in India only.  
    Currently i am working on various projects from different cities like Pune, kolhapur, satara, karad, Washim, Daund, Baramati, Kurkumbh, Palitana (Gujarat), Mumbai etc. Along with this office work, i am delivering lectures of structure related subjects in some colleges / personal coaching classes on ad-hoc basis. Recently sharing my civil software knowledge to students, professors via software academies available near me. As i like research work, i manage to help and guide students of BE/B tech & ME/M Tech for their thesis works.  
    About partner\'s expectations, i can only say, i want my man with whom me & my life will become more special & proud.. :)

    About her Family

    My family is very friendly, caring and loving. And i am blissful to be a part of this family. :) 
    Papa - Mr.Rajanikant Sikachi (Interior  Designer) Now retired 
    Mummy - Mrs.Jayashri Sikachi (B.Sc,D.Pharm) Very Pious lady & perfect home carer 
    Elder Sister- Dr.Rutuja Sikachi (Dnb - Anaesthesia) happily married to Dr. Abhinav Agrawal (MD medicine) Currently residing in New York. 
    Younger Brother- Niranjan Sikachi (B.Arch, M.Arch - Urban Design)


    B. Tech (Civil) from C.O.E.P. 
    M. E. (Structures) From Sinhgad College Of Engineering, Pune..


    Owner at Pradnya sikachi and Asso, its a structural consultancy firm, also partner at GS Group structural consultants.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      MES Girl\'s High School Baramati

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      College OF Engineering Pune COEP

    • PG College

      Sinhgad College of Engineering Pune

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Pradnya Sikachi & Asso.

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi, Marwadi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Cooking, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Graphology
    Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Health & Fitness, Net surfing
    Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Pop, Hip-Hop, Jazz
    Favourite read
    Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Horror, Documentaries, Epics
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Aerobics, Weight training
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Continental
    Desired Partner

    i want my partener to be understanding and supporting.

    • Age

      28 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • Religion


    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Bania- All, Maheshwari

    • Mother tongue

      Marathi, English, Hindi-UP, Hindi-MP, Hindi-Delhi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      M.Arch, M.S. (Engineering), M.E/M.Tech, CA, MDS

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional, Businessperson, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Defence, Doctor, Govt. Services, HR Professional, Journalist, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Pilot, Printing/Packaging

    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh and above,  $40,001 and above

    • Diet

      Eggetarian, Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke

      Occasionally, No

    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Wheatish, Fair

    • Body Type

      Athletic, Average

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 12th Aug, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Baramati,Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 18, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      10 hrs:03 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Poorvashada/ Pooradam

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles