1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    RVZ9994 - Share her profile
    • RVZ9994

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    RVZ9994 Last Online 19-Oct-16
    • 39, 5' 4"
    • B.Sc
    • Kolkata
    • HR Professional
    • Jain, Shwetamber
    • Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh
    • Rajasthani/Marwari
    • Divorced
    • Has children, living together
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     My Self : I am a simple girl with good moral & traditional values.I look much younger than my age. 
    My Qualification : My Schooling & College has been done thoroughly in Kolkata from a Good English medium school & college. Am Residing in Kolkata. I have done my Graduation in Science + Diploma in Computers from NIIT  
    Interests : I like reading books, cooking, socializing, Sketching, Watching movies, listening to music, surfing the net, Like to socialize and making friends. 
    I am the only daughter of my parents. I do not have any siblings. 
    I am still working in a private firm. I would continue work after marriage. 
    I want to be very clear in my coming relationship. So I would like to say that I got  married again for the 2nd time in 2012. But the boy never treated my son (from my 1st marriage) as his own. Due to which I faced problems at his place. I have felt cheated here. Nevertheless I have quit relationship with the boy within few months. I look forward to a start a new life. I shall discuss more when we talk on this matter. I am awaiting results of separation from this boy.No hide and seek with anybody as I believe marriage is a beautiful connection between two people. I am looking out for a good companion and soulmate. If anybody interested please connect with me else thanks for visiting my profile. 
    I am looking for a Kolkata Based groom. So that further communication can be easily done. 
    Preference will be given to Kolkata based profiles. If you stay outside, things can be worked out. BUT SETTLEMENT HAS TO BE WITHIN KOLKATA ONLY. PLEASE CONTACT PLEASE IF YOU ARE INTERESTED AND READY FOR RELOCATION TO KOLKATA. I am searching for that special someone who can be my soulmate forever.

    About her Family

    We are just just 03 members in the family. My Mom, myself and my son who's 9 yrs old. Am the only daughter of my parents. My Mom is a Retd Govt Officer (Doctor). She's served as a doctor for one of the topmost medical Govt Colleges in Kolkata. My son is studying in of the best  English medium school in Kolkata.I have a son who is 9 yrs old.


    My entire education has been from Calcutta from English medium school & College. Am a Science graduate + Diploma in computers from NIIT


    Worked nearly for seven years.I am still working.and would continue to work after marriage. 
    I have also worn an award for my work.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Ashok Hall Girls Higher Sec School, Sarat Bose Road

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Vidyasagar College for Women

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      HR Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 48 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi, Marwadi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Not filled in

    She Likes
    Collecting Coins, Art / Handicraft, Painting, Cooking
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Net surfing
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Bhajans / Devotional, Indipop, Pop, Disco, House Music, Hip-Hop, Blues
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Drama
    Sports Fitness
    Carrom, Card games
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Fast food
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for a simple Guy, till 45 yrs of age. 1. Should be good at heart, polite and humble with good moral values. 2. Minimum qualification should be a graduate 3. He should be a vegetarian, non drinker, non smoker. Caste is not a bar but has to be a Hindu. 4.Can be a service holder. Dowry Seekers. Please excuse. 5.Only serious people are invited and honored. 6.He should not have a fighting attitude by nature 7.There should be complete loyalty between us 8. He should not a proudy person, but a simple person 9.I am looking out for a good human being, who will value our relationship. 10. He should be a responsible person by nature. People staying in Kolkata are most preferred. If you stay outside Kolkata, things can be worked out but settlement has to be in Kolkata Only. Only serious people are invited. Thank you.

    • Age

      39 to 46 Years

    • Height

      4' 0" to 7'

    • Marital Status

      Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Country


    • State/City


    • Religion


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 20th Jun, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Kolkata, West Bengal, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 17, 1977

    • Time of Birth

      16 hrs:55 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles