1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTAT2387 - Share her profile
    ZTAT2387
    • ZTAT2387

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    ZTAT2387 Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 29, 5' 3"
    • B.E/B.Tech, Er in Accenture Services Pvt Ltd Mumbai(MNC of America),Mumbai
    • Mumbai
    • Software Professional
    • Jain, Shwetamber
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Rajasthani/Marwari
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     BE (EC) from Mumbai/Job Er in Accenture  
    Father Advocate Rajesh Bothra 
    Mother Pramila homemaker 
    Brother Ronak BE Er in Infosys Oswal badesath jain shwentamber murtipujak. self Bothra Mama Lodha Nani Nenawati Dadi Chordia. 18.15PM at Ratlam,Madhya Pradesh

    About her Family

    Father:Adv Rajesh Bothra B.Sc.LLB.D.LL Mother:Mrs Pramila B.A . House wife. Brother:Ronak Bothra B.E(E&C) Er.InfosysMysore  
    G.Father: Bhupendra Singh Bothra M.Com.ICWA Inter(Retired Corporate Finance Manager) 
    G.mother: Maina Bothra house/maker 
    Bhuwa:Mrs Asha Pokharna M.A.(W/o Sh. Mukut Pokharna B.Sc M.A.MBA).Chief Manager BNk Of Baroda Pune 
    Uncles:Shri Naresh Bothra B.ComLL.BReal Estate Consultant(Bothra Properties  
    Dinesh Bothra M.ComB.Ed.MCA Teacher& Computer Hardware(Digitech Religion  
    Cast::Jain Shwetamber murtipujak Oswal badesath..Sakhe:Own Bothra Mama Lodha Dadi Chaurdia Nani Nenawati

    Education

    B.E(E 
    &C)
    

    Occupation

    Service as Er in Accenture Services Pvt Ltd.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      Royal College Mira Road

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      Thakur College of Engineering & Technology Mumbai

    • Other UG Degree

      Er in Accenture Services Pvt Ltd Mumbai(MNC of America),Mumbai

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      MNC Accenture Solutions Pvt limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Not Employed

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Gothra

      Bothra,oswalbadesath,shwetamber mandirmargi

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Bhilwara, Rajasthan

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 64 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi, Marwadi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Not filled in

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Volunteering / Social Service
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Old film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Self-help, Short stories
    Favourites : English religious books Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    Hindi and English serials Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Yoga / Meditation
    Favourite Cuisine
    Rajasthani
    I Cook : cook jain foods Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Rajasthan,Bhilwara,Udaipur,Jaipur,Ajmer Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    fair/wheatish fair good personality caring me and family jain shwetamber oswalbadesath preferably mandirmargi service personnel/executive/Finance Accounts professional or business man having professionalism/engineer/CA,,CS,ICWA,MBA

    • Age

      29 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 6' 1"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Rajasthan

    • Religion

      Jain

    • Caste

      Shwetamber

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-MP, Rajasthani/Marwari, English

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, MBA/PGDM

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional, Businessperson, Engineer - Non IT, Financial Services/Accounting, Software Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,  $40,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 12th Mar, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Ratlam,MadhyaPradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 20, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      18 hrs:15 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Scorpio

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Tula

    • Nakshatra

      Vishaka/ Vishakam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles