1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUXT8209 - Share her profile
    ZUXT8209
    • ZUXT8209

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    ZUXT8209 Last Online 18-Jan-17
    • 41, 5' 0"
    • Diploma
    • Mumbai
    • Teacher
    • Jain, Shwetamber
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Rajasthani/Marwari
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     its difficult to write abt my self but still write. Something interesting n sweet.we\'ll LM rachita so let\'s begin with r,romantic ,adorable,cute,humble,honest,innocent,talented,n always loving :-) yes I\'m romantic n a big talker .I love nature n cooking good food .,i too love sun rise n sun set .I hate departing anything I get attached wit surroundings n people too. I always remember salman khan motto b human .well want to marry soon n start d beautiful life wit my husband n try to b d best root in sasural. Yeah I m  
    pure jaini kind off I believe in god my sweetest friend wish cud make him my partner.   now just end up by ......mughse shaadi karogeh:-) :-) :-) l have good sences of humour n really I can b more friend gather tan wife. If anyone interest contact me n get married n end up with happy marraid life. I hate liar, cheat baazi n unfaithfull person so only geniun person ring me up. Keep :-) n u will receive one:-).I don\'t know what god has for me in fate but b world bestest wife this I can promise.well waiting for band baaja n bharat.....

    About her Family

    My father was in tea company n my mummy housewife

    Education

    Bcom in thrive I academy  
    Chenai .boarding hostel
    

    Occupation

    Well I was a teacher in st.miceals in siliguri .I taught for eight year now left for marraige
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Diploma

    • School Name

      St.James binnaguri.sunshine

    • Occupation

      Teacher

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      St.micheals

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    • Not planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Gothra

      Jain

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Very Fair, 58 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Oriya

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Not filled in

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Bird watching, Taking care of pets, Dancing, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
    Interests
    Writing, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Net surfing
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Qawalis, Bhajans / Devotional, Pop, Disco
    Favourite read
    Poetry, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Fantasy, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Femina,Cosmo,inside outside home,cooking book. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Designer - only leading brands will do
    Favourite TV shows
    Jamai raja,jhalak dikhla jaa,Indian idol,dance India dance. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Football, Carrom, Scrabble
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Chinese, Continental, Mexican, Lebanese, Fast food
    I Cook : Desert,baking n regular food.enjoy cooking the best comes out pizza ,dhokla,dabeli,coffee.:-) Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Amhemdabad,rajkot,orrisa,n north east,ayodhya too. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    He sued have all these qualities. 1:caring,loving, romantic,talkertive, 2:good sences of hurmour. 3:believe in God. 4:respect elders. 5:tell the truth n confess. 6:intelligent n give first priority to their parents,family n partner.. 7..he sud be a super hero. 8.reply all my ans of SMS. 9.last but not d least he sud keep smiling sure he will receive one 10.he sued not b 10 but my friend

    • Age

      41 to 41 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Goa, Gujarat, Delhi,Akola, Guwahati, Indore, Jalpaiguri , Kanyakumari , Madurai, Nashik/ Nasik, Tezpur, Varanasi, Barnala

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Diet

      Vegetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Fair

    • Body Type

      Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 17th Jan, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 04, 1976

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Makar

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles