1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    TYW9428 - Share her profile
    • TYW9428

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    TYW9428 Last Online today
    • 31, 5' 7"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.A
    • Jaipur
    • Not working
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • No Income
    • Rajasthani/Marwari
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I m very simple girl with modern thinking, i belong to business class family n i m staying in jaipur which is my hometown,i love shopping love going for long drive.i love cars,i love nature n greeny. like to travel n discover, very frank, fun loving, helping too. i cant say no if anyone needs my help. i want partner who is broad minded n who belongs to good family n who shd have good height bcoz i m tall n i love to wear high heels                                                       I m a little filmi person and a big shopaholic....i believe allah has given one life so live life to fullest.. pata nahi kal ho na ho.. haina........ baba hamesha mast rehna chahiye but without disrespecting our elders.... bcoz their prays made us grow day by day.... right???..... well this all about me......... believe in purity........... i luv all brights colour..... so from this u can make out how lively i m........ but as coin have 2 sides.. my other side is very emotional n insecure..                                             I love eating out n try to discover different foods n cuisine... I want my partner to be bold n have gutts to do something for someone special in life.., respect all the religion...proud to be an Indian...someone who is decent in his own ways...I m modern but I never tried to cross my lines...and I want a guy who should respect women...should have faith in god.............and who can be crazy for me.....who can pamper me...and in return I wanna love him so much....he will be my first priority in life...I will make him sure that my life will be his..will always stand besides him in condition of the life... 
    NOTE: people who r seriously looking for marriage only they can contact me  

    About her Family

    my dad is no more with us. My mom is active and n politics in congress. My brother is married n settled in Dubai n sister married n settled Ahemdabad in a business family... well I stay with my grandma my nani.. as since childhood I have been brought up by her only


    i have done BA.. First i choosed engineering in pune.. but left in 2nd year bcoz of personal reason n joined BA course which i have done from Rajasthan n I have done MBA from Mumbai Iipm 


    I design jewellery n sell it online... my Instagram page is Jewelstyle17

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name


    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College


    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Not working

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother

    • Family Status


    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Urdu

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Namaz - Only jummah, Zakat - No, Fasting - Ramadan, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - None, Hijab after marriage? - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Cooking, Dancing
    Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness, Net surfing
    Desired Partner

    My partner should have courage... nowadays I don't see any guy who has courage to accept a girl at any cost.... I don't want my partner to judge people on religion or caste basis... and want him to be a decent at times n fun loving... he should be sensible enough that how he has to balance life between work n leisure

    • Age

      26 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 9" to 6' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Muslim, Hindu, Sikh

    • Sect


    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Bihari, Hindi-UP, Hindi-MP, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi

    • Occupation


    • Income

      Rs.35 Lakh to Rs.50 Lakh,  $200,001 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke


    • Body Type


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 14th Jan, 2017