1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVXS8995 - Share her profile
    ZVXS8995
    • ZVXS8995

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    2
    ZVXS8995 Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 35, 5' 4"
    • M.Sc, B.Sc
    • Japan
    • Project Manager - Non IT
    • Christian, Catholic
    • $40,001 - 60,000
    • Sikkim/ Nepali
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I would like to describe myself as someone who is full of life, adventurous, very-friendly, ambitious and very family oriented. I love dogs, and have 2 dogs at my home town and i miss them all the time :(. I am currently living and working in japan and i love it here. I am very straightforward which makes me expressive of my feelings whether its showing love to someone or dislikes. I dislike people who pretend to be someone they are not. I believe that honesty is the best policy. I believe in simplicity and think life teaches you the best lessons and whatever happens is always for the best and the best is yet to come :) i am looking for somehow with whom i can be myself, who is soft natured, understanding, liberal. Someone who is independent and can make his own decisions about his life. Someone who can stand tall for his wife and help her to be comfortable in her new journey. Someone who is thoughtful about everyone around him and who knows being human. Someone who is respectful of women in general. Someone with whom i can picture myself growing old with. Someone who makes it easy to trust him. Someone with values and integrity and someone who knows how to enjoy life. 

    About her Family

    we are closely knit family. Our family values are love one another and never hurt anyone's feelings.Respect everyone. Remember god in everything we do.

    Education

    Studied in Darjeeling till my UG. Moved to bangalore for my masters degree. 
    

    Occupation

    I work for a global pharmaceutical company. Currently Posted to Japan. My head office is in Mumbai
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.Sc

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      M.Sc

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Project Manager - Non IT

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      $40,001 - 60,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Darjeeling

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 59 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, French, Hindi, Japanese

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Baptised? - Yes, Reads Bible - Yes, Offers Tithe - No, Interested to spread the gospel? - Yes

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Playing musical instruments, Singing
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Old film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music, Indipop, Pop, Jazz
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Humour, Philosophy / Spiritual, Short stories, Comics
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    TheBig Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, The vampire Diaries, prison Break, the Heros, Quantico ( Recent Favourite) Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Yoga / Meditation
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Chinese, Italian, Thai, Mexican, Spanish
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Greece, Spain, Paris, Europe Trip, Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for someone who comes across as a positive person. Who is honest, trustworthy and knows how to keep the trust. Someone who is down to earth (very important). Someone who is mature and understands the ups and downs of life and handles them well. Someone who knows how to take ownership of their mistakes .who believes that no one is perfect and accepts his wife for who she is. Someone who will be a friend, companion, soulmate and a great life partner. Someone who believes in working things out than giving up.. Someone who makes sure that his lady is happy with him in this journey of life.

    • Age

      34 to 39 Years

    • Height

      5' 9" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Christian

    • Sect

      Catholic, Catholic : Roman

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Sikkim/ Nepali, Konkani, Kannada, English, Malayalam, Gujarati / Kutchi

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, CA, MBA/PGDM, M.D., MDS, M.S. (Medicine)

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional, Businessperson, Corporate Planning Professional, Corporate Communication, Consultant, Doctor, Education Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Financial Services/Accounting, Healthcare Professional, Logistics/SCM Professional, Marketing Professional, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Software Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Income

      Rs.20 Lakh to Rs.50 Lakh,   $0 to $25,000

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Vegetarian, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Wheatish, Wheatish Brown, Fair, Very Fair, Dark

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 27th Sep, 2016