1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWAU0947 - Share her profile
    ZWAU0947
    • ZWAU0947

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    ZWAU0947 Last Online 17-Nov-16
    • 63, 5' 1"
    • B.A, diploma i gnm army.
    • Lucknow
    • Not working
    • Hindu, Kshatriya
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Sikkim/ Nepali
    • Widowed
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     i am a simple soul wd positive outlook smart v kind hearted hounest .believe in doing gud deeds. n like to help needy n poor peaple.m god fearing.but afraid of human being.who tend to play wd you but not all. i m widow no issues no liabilities indipndt retd army n/offr.on sijable penson living all alone in my own flat in lucknow n darjeeling during winter n summer .m v happy n healthy.m nature n music lover. at times i lack a gud companion to share n b supportive.by gods grace my friends comments although i m 60plus but look almost half of my age v active n organised.not bad i hate lousy mean n miser peaple i like person of jovial nature who can make me laugh .n laugh n who has sense of houmer, undrestandig extrovert.. m exrovert sincere sober wd mod out look . i value time n have systemised life.m non veg .occas.n very selective abt friends .i trust pepl fast.n go out of my way to help but due to which i suffered a lot. i luv to b luving n caring who deserves.it pleases me.wish i get coy of my nature den its heavenly.please Note. if seriouly mean then only respond n communicate ,no playing n Lieing , b v hounest,to express ur intention n finish up,

    About her Family

    no parents 2 brothers married n well settled wd dr own fam 1 sister maried n setld in Lucknow has 3 grown up kids one daughter married 2nd dtr working in Hog kong to b married soon n 1 son working in banglore  husband retd profr.sis house wife. my ds relatives visit me regularly.

    Education

     have done schooling frm St josephs school darjeeling(kurseon) graduated frm usmania university .hydbd,diploma in army nursing frm delhi army hospital n hosp administraion frm AMC school Lucknow. retired as a Lt col .on pension now n enjoing life qween size.
    

    Occupation

    well trained in army in peace  field in medical .retd after 28 yrs ofservice.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.A

    • School Name

      st josephs higher secomdary school darjeeling west bengal

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • UG College

      osmanta university hyderabad

    • Other UG Degree

      diploma i gnm army.

    • Occupation

      Not working

    • Work Status

      Not Working

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    • Not planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Expired

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 2 married

    • Sub-caste

      Rai

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Others

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents- Not Applicable
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Not filled in

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Smokes occasionally

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Painting, Singing
    Interests
    Learning new languages, Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing
    Desired Partner

    i appreciate a man with gud head n gud heart mature n understanding wd caring attitude T D H .INTELLIGENT who can b my friend philosofr n guide who wud luv n correct me pamper me wd whom i can rely n relax n spend life peacefully wd mutual luv n co oprtion n undrstnding.thats what matters most in relationship.

    • Age

      63 to 71 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Aggarwal- All, Aggarwal, Hindu: Arora, Baidya, Bania- All, Hindu: Bhatia, Brahmin- All, Kayastha- All, Khatri- All, Khatri, Kshatriya- All, Maratha, Rajput- All, Hindu: Others

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 22nd Mar, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Lucknow City, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 07, 1953

    • Time of Birth

      00 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Virgo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kumbh

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles