1 / 6

Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

  • Total Purchased

  • Added to 'we talk for you'

  • of which call complete

  • More profile that can be added

WRA0798 - Share her profile
WRA0798
  • WRA0798

  • Undo
-Profile reported for Abuse

Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

- Report Abuse

Select reason

  • Looks like fake profile
  • Inappropriate content
  • Spam
  • Duplicate profile
  • Already married/engaged
  • Incorrect details/photo
  • Others

    *Please Enter The Comments
Search by profile ID
e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
Login to view photo
WRA0798Last Online 30-May-12
Communication History
Share Profile
  • 34, 5' 7"
  • B.Com
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Software Professional
  • Hindu, Bhatia
  • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
  • Sindhi
  • Never Married
-Phone no. reported as invalid

Thank you for helping us. We will look into this and remove this number if found invalid.

-Communication History

No Communication history

Send an interest to connect with



SMS these details to me




  • Write new message
  • Last sent
Something went wrong, Please try again later.



SEND
Discard
SMS these details to me
contacts left to view

Phone :

Email id:

has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

Something went wrong, please try again later

 My daughter  is very calm, quite & knows how to respect elders. She is religious. We worship Radha Soami and believe in him. Fond of movies, making delicious & variety of dishes and make people happy. Dependant, joyfull. Gets on with relatives very easily.

About her Family

Father- Business Person in Textiles Market since 6 yrs. 
Mother- House Wife. 
Father Name: Mr. Narendra Bhatia, Mother Name: Mrs. Sarita Bhatia 
1 more daughter of mine doing MBA from Dubai . 
Total 5 brothers & all are nuclear family. Handling their own business. 2 sisters of my husband well settled in India. 
Grand Father Name: Late Shri. Lilaram Bhatia  
Grand Mother Name: Late Shrimati Asha Bai 
Name of In Laws: Mr. Pitamber Bhatia (Jeth) 
                         Mr. Mahesh Bhatia  
                         Late Mr. Raja Bhatia  
                         Mr. Laxman Bhatia  
Name of Sister-in- Laws: - Mrs. Sajni Bhatia                            Mrs. Maya Bhatia

Education

B.Com 1st year passed from DAVV. Didnt study further as no interest.  Have done studies in Dubai in Indian High School till 8th Class.

Occupation

Working in Dubai since last 4 yrs for a multi- national company as IT sales Co-Ordinator.  Earning a monthly income of AED 4600.00  Working in future depends on the situation.

Education & Career
  • Highest Education

    B.Com

  • School Name

    Not filled in

  • UG Degree

    B.Com

  • UG College

    Not filled in

  • Other UG Degree

    Not filled in

  • Occupation

    Software Professional

  • Work Status

    Employed

  • Organization Name

    Not filled in

  • Annual Income

    Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

Family Details
  • Mother is

    Housewife

  • Father is

    Businessman

  • Sister(s)

    1 sister of which 0 married

  • Brother(s)

    0 brother

  • Sub-caste

    Nasar Puri Bhatia

  • Gothra

    Not filled in

  • Gothra (maternal)

    Not filled in

  • Profile managed by

    Not filled in

  • Family Status

    Middle Class

  • Family Income

    Not filled in

  • Family Type

    Nuclear Family

  • Family Values

    Moderate

  • Family based out of

    Indore, Madhya Pradesh

  • Living with parents
Lifestyle
  • Appearance

    Average, Fair

  • Habits

    Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

  • Assets

    Not filled in

  • Languages Known

    English, Hindi, Sindhi

  • Blood Group

    B+

  • Residential Status

    Permanent Resident

  • Special Cases

    Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

She Likes
Hobbies
Cooking, Dancing, Acting
Interests
Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Net surfing
Music
Latest film songs, Indipop, Pop, Disco, Hip-Hop
Favourite read
Romance, Humour, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
Dress style
Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
Preferred Movies
Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Horror
Sports Fitness
Bowling, Chess, Card games, Badminton
Desired Partner
  • Age

    34 to 40 Years

  • Height

    5' 7" to 6' 2"

  • Marital Status

    Never Married

  • Country

    United Arab Emirates

  • Religion

    Hindu

  • Caste

    Sindhi

  • Mother tongue

    Sindhi

  • Manglik

    Non Manglik

  • Education

    B.A, B.Com, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, B.Sc, BL/LLB

  • Income

    Rs.5 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

  • Diet

    Vegetarian

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    No

  • Complexion

    Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

  • Body Type

    Average

  • Challenged

    None

Profile managed by Parent

Last updated on 23rd Mar, 2011

  • Share Profile
  • Block Profile
  • Report Profile
Horoscope
/36
  • Place of Birth

    Indore, Madhya Pradesh, India

  • Date of Birth

    Apr 01, 1982

  • Time of Birth

    09 hrs:10 mins

  • Horoscope match is not necessary

  • Sun sign

    Aries

  • Rashi/Moon Sign

    Mithun

  • Nakshatra

    Ardra/ Thiruvathira

  • Manglik

    Non-Manglik

OK
Similar Profiles