1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    SYZ6855 - Share her profile
    • SYZ6855

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Request photo
    SYZ6855 Last Online 15-Aug-16
    • 58, 5' 3"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Com
    • Kolkata
    • Others
    • Hindu, Sindhi Baibhand
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Sindhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     Sincere, caring, honest, cheerful, intelligent and understanding person, friendly by nature, Not married till now due to family responsibilities. 
    Enjoy Hindi songs and ghazals, classical music, watching movies, reading,  travelling, the myriad forms of nature and web-browsing.  Healthy physically and mentally, spiritually inclined, down-to-earth, having positive attitude towards life. I find intimacy prior to marriage crude and unrefined. Not interested in live-in or those awaiting divorce/separated persons. 
    My job is not transferable. Also I have a sibling running the family business in this city. So I prefer someone who lives in my city or can relocate to Kolkata.  A Kolkatan else a transferable job-holder/ consultant, professional or retired person who has no health issues.  Above all,  a trustworthy and honest man who is eager to marry and start a new phase of life together. 
    I am happy with life and whatever God has blessed me with, but feel the togetherness and love of a caring partner will enhance the quality of life .....    I am uncomfortable with guys with too much facial hair/ french beard etc. Also those with too many expectations from spouse or her family.   
    I believe money is not everything in life.  However, I prefer to marry someone who is financially stable enough like me so that old age can be spent in peace and comfort.   
    Please share your RECENT photograph and contact details to take this further if you like my profile as my paid membership has got over at present. Without recent photo or contact details, it is pointless to send or accept interest,  kindly bear that in mind when interactiing.  Many Thanks !

    About her Family

    Born and brought up in Kolkata. All siblings are convent-educated, married with kids except elder brother who runs a small retail  business.  Father was businessman and mother homemaker. Both parents are no more.


    Convent educated. 
    Fluent in spoken and written English, Hindi, Bengali and Sindhi (mother tongue).  
    MBA (Mktg.) 
    Certificate in Computing


    Working as Junior Officer in a reputed orgn in Kolkata. Job not transferable outside West Bengal. VRS option is not available.    I prefer to continue working post marriage. 
    Hence prefer someone living in Kolkata or who can relocate here.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Calcutta Girls' High School, Princep Street

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      IGNOU, New Delhi

    • PG College

      IGNOU, New Delhi

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Kolkata, West Bengal

    • Living with parents- Not Applicable
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 65 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi, Sindhi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Cooking, Photography, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Net surfing
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals
    Favourite read
    Romance, Humour, Philosophy / Spiritual, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    Saregama Antakshari, Tarak Mehta ka Ulta chasma, IBD, Cine awards programmes, etc. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy
    Favourites : Comedy, Romantic and Family drama type of movies Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation, Aerobics
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Italian
    I Cook : Sabzi roti, dal chawal and other simple Indian dishes. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    No crowded places, prefer Nature's beauty Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Prefer someone who can relocate to Kolkata. Perhaps a transferable job-holder/ consultant, professional or retired person who has no health issues.Above all, an honest man eager to marry and start a new phase of life together. Someone who knows every single day is precious and believes life is happier with a mate rather than being single and alone. Someone witty, financially comfortable, health-conscious, mature and basically NICE human being who is NOT a tobacco smoker or chewer and daily / frequent / heavy alcohol taker. Persons with beard / moustache or without recent photo and contact number / details are requested not to contact as they would be simply wasting both our time and efforts. Thanks very much for going through my profile.

    • Age

      58 to 64 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Divorced, Widowed

    • Country


    • Religion

      Hindu, Other

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 06th Mar, 2016


    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles