1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYAV9040 - Share her profile
    ZYAV9040
    • ZYAV9040

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    ZYAV9040 Last Online today
    • 33, 5' 3"
    • M.Com, B.Com
    • Ahmedabad
    • Self Employed
    • Hindu, Sindhi Baibhand
    • No Income
    • Sindhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hello there! 
     
    I am glad you dropped by to read about me. I was born and brought up in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, which is where I continue to live. I have done Master of Commerce from Gujarat University. I am now an Entrepreneur. Earlier I used to be a Manager at a top educational institute. 
     
    I'm quite a sensible and an outgoing person. Being a people person, I like to socialize and interact with others. Although I am outgoing, but I do give due importance to family values and have high regard for our culture. My basic goal of life is to live life with a charm and enjoy as it comes. would love to be a part of someone special whom I can inspire and help him to achieve his goals who can help me too achieve my  goals. 
     
    I love to travel, and I am fond of all kind of music and movies. Also, I enjoy cooking, and playing tennis. I do zumba and salsa dance too. 
     
    I was nurtured in a joint family and hence am an exemplary blend of modern and traditional values. In my family I have my Father who is a Businessman, Mother who is a homemaker, and two elder brothers who are married to their respective spouses and very well settled in their lives. 
     
    What I believe is, any good relation has its roots in understanding, respect, friendliness and compatibility, and marriage is no exception. From my point of view it should be combination of two ways (equality), understanding and being able to adjust and have fun with each other. I am not here to waste my time so excuse me if you are not serious. 

    About her Family

    Ours is a simple moderately religious and cultured family. For me, my family is the most important part of my life. My parents have given me most wonderful life till now. father and both brother r in business of wholesale and export.

    Education

    Masters in Commerce(Accounts)  certificate course in Export Import from AMA.
    

    Occupation

    currently I am an entrepreneur.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.Com

    • School Name

      Parth high school

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • PG Degree

      M.Com

    • UG College

      Gujarat University

    • PG College

      Gujarat University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Self Employed

    • Work Status

      Entrepreneur

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 2 married

    • Sub-caste

      sindhi

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      ahmedabad india

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi, Sindhi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Dancing
    Interests
    Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Sufi music, Indipop, Pop, Disco
    Favourite read
    Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Science Fiction, Self-help, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : dare to win , u can win, mangic of thinking big , many more Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    MTV webbed, VTV Gumrah, eat street , get out , man vs wild, friends, highway on my plate many more Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation, Bowling, Aerobics, Tennis
    Favourite Cuisine
    Chinese, Italian, Mexican
    I Cook : sindhi punjabi Chinese south indian gujrati Italians Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    any place which has beaches :) like goa where I can do water sports I like hills like phokhra hills in kathmandu its bring u top on the hills in the cloud and where I can do tracking and sky diving, paragliding many more r there. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for a companion who is more of a best friend than just a life partner and who believes in mutual understanding, supportive and respect for all. I am looking for a companion who can be my shadow in life, with whom I can think aloud and share my moments of joy and sorrow. Looking for a down-to-earth personality with self-confidence and lovable family. looking for someone who is open minded whom I can help to achieve his goals. who can help me too achieve my goals.

    • Age

      33 to 38 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Sindhi, Sindhi Amil, Sindhi Baibhand, Sindhi Bhatia, Sindhi Larai, Sindhi Larkana, Sindhi Rohiri, Sindhi Sahiti, Sindhi Sakkhar, Sindhi Shikarpuri

    • Mother tongue

      Gujarati / Kutchi, Punjabi, Sindhi

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), CA, ICWA, MBA/PGDM, M.D., M.Phil, Ph. D, High School, Other

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional, Businessperson, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Consultant, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Defence, Doctor, Education Professional, Export/Import, Fashion Designer, Financial Services/Accounting, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Media Professional, Merchant Navy, Pilot, Project Manager - IT, Restaurateur, Scientist, Self Employed, Software Professional, Sportsperson, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Travel/Ticketing

    • Income

      No Income

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 03rd Feb, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 08, 1983

    • Time of Birth

      08 hrs:10 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Cancer

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kanya

    • Nakshatra

      Rohini

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles