1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    SRW0062 - Share her profile
    • SRW0062

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    SRW0062 Last Online 22-Oct-16
    • 34, 5' 4"
    • BL/LLB, B.Com
    • Jam Nagar
    • Export/Import
    • Hindu, Sindhi
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Sindhi
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     Note: We r looking only sindhi groom and Gujarat based other caste and out of Gujarat boys kindly dont contact Thx  
    Helo My self from Jamnagar  Gujarat.  i m Divorcee girl my marriage life was very short 4 month approx due to major problems finally i got tag of Divorce. Currently doing work at own Family Business  as Managing Director (Import Export Co.  Eminds Exim Pvt Ltd  running Ecommerce Business at Jamnagar  )  Done Bcom,LLB,MBA(HR),Diploma in Computer Science,2 year course of Fashion Design  
    About My self I like outing, visiting Historical place,Believing in Joint family,and faith on God,and Ambitious  for me.professional and persoanal life both equal for me.i like net surfing reading books regular watching news and i like  cooking making diff food items . 
    i did my study from M.P shah commerce college Jamnagar,K.P shah law college Jamnagar,MBA from IGNOU,Diploma in computer from MP shah College. 
    Expecting life partner who become gud life partner and friend also.Respect my family understanding nature and enough mature for exchanging views.and most important jovial funny in nature.and easy going person out spoken . and career oriented  
    Me and My family Looking Sindhi Groom only from Gujarat based.Groom should have Modern and Traditional value, Broad minded,Believing in Equality,and Respect elders  Businessman and self employed preferable.Groom who live in joint family is preferable

    About her Family

    my father expired in September 2004 by heart attack.he was businessman,my mother is house wife. my brother is married he live with wife and 2 daughters at china they r visit india twice in a year.he has own import export company at china and india .we have own house and business shop at  gujarat jamnagar 
    We have two firm at jamnagar Gujarat.one is Padma Metal Dealing in copper material and another is Eminds Exim pvt ltd. which is import export e commerce Business company


    i done Bcom,LLB,DCS,MBA


    Accounts Department,Admin running own pvt ltd company Eminds Exim Pvt ltd at Jamnagar Gujarat running Ecommerce Business

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Arya Samaj ,Jamnagar

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      M.P .Shah Commerce college

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Eminds Exim Pvt Ltd Jamnagar

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      jamnagar gujarat

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 54 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi, Sindhi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Cooking, Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Movies, Theatre, Net surfing
    Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music, Indipop, Disco
    Favourite read
    Romance, Business / Occupational, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Designer - only leading brands will do
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Horror
    Favourite Cuisine
    Gujarati, Chinese, Fast food
    I Cook : sindhi,Gujarati,punjabi,chinese,south indian,Fast food Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Mayapur Calcutta,Jagannath puri Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Groom should be from Gujarat and sindhi .Businessman preferable and Good family Background

    • Age

      34 to 40 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children


    • Country


    • State/City

      Anand, Baroda/Vadodara, Bharuch , Bhavnagar , Bhuj , Dwarka , Gandhidham, Gandhinagar, Godhra , Jam Nagar , Junagarh, Kandla, Nadiad, Navsari, Porbandar , Rajkot, Surat, Valsad, Vapi

    • Religion


    • Caste


    • Mother tongue

      , Sindhi

    • Education

      High School, Diploma, B.A, B.Com, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, B.Sc, BL/LLB, MBBS, BAMS, BHMS, BDS, BVSc., BCA, B.IT, B.Arch, BBA, BHM, B.Ed, CA, CS, ICWA, M.A, M.Com, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.Sc, MBA/PGDM, MCA/PGDCA, ML/LLM, M.S. (Engineering), MVSc., M.Arch, CFA, M.Ed, M.Phil, M.D., Ph. D, M.S. (Medicine)

    • Income

      Rs.1 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 12th Oct, 2016

    • Share Profile
    • Block Profile
    • Report Profile

    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles