1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYAU9187 - Share her profile
    • ZYAU9187

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZYAU9187 Last Online 24-Oct-16
    • 31, 5' 5"
    • B.Sc
    • Thane
    • Not working
    • Hindu, Sindhi Sahiti
    • No Income
    • Sindhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     She is a warm and caring person with a pleasing personality. She enjoys shopping, traveling, music and fun loving people. She is the youngest among 3 siblings and rules the house;) 
    Raised in a joint-family environment thru her early teens, qualities like caring, respect for elders, patience, tolerance, and faith have been instilled in her since a very young age. She is a firm believer in God and enjoys her visit to a temple / Gurudwara. 
    Her details for horoscope match :, TOB at 6. 45 a. m. in Mumbai. Parents are very simple, god fearing and down to earth people.

    About her Family

    Dad now retired, was a Clothier in Mumbai - Dubai thru the early 90\'s. 
    Mom is a homemaker and like most mothers, has been the inspiration and driving force behind us all. 
    Sister - homemaker, is married to a Mech. Engg. from IIT Mumbai with P. E. (Mech. ), settled in California since 1998. 
    Brother - B. E. from TSEC Mumbai is a Software Professional, married and settled in California since 2000. 
    Bhabhi is a homemaker with a full time job - mom to an 8 n a 2 year old:)) 
    Born and raised in a joint-family environment under the guardianship of our dearest grand-parents, we share a special bond with our Paternal and Maternal family and the countless cousins.... all settled in their respective fields of business or employment in India and overseas. 
    Getting together on special occasions or creating special occasions to get-together is something that we cherish and really enjoy and look forward to:)


    B.Sc. - IT from Mumbai University.


    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Rosary High School, Mazagon, Mumbai

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Mumbai University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Not working

    • Work Status

      Not Working

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Not planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by


    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 50 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi, Sindhi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Bird watching, Taking care of pets, Singing
    Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service
    Classical - Western, Bhajans / Devotional, Pop, House Music, Jazz
    Favourite read
    Philosophy / Spiritual, Short stories
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Chinese, Moghlai, Thai, Mexican, Spanish
    I Cook : Indian, experimenting with Chinese and Spanish Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Around the world:)) Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    She seeks a smart, sensible, good looking and educated guy with strong family values. Someone who will be a friend, role-model and guide!

    • Age

      31 to 36 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Sindhi, Sindhi Sahiti

    • Mother tongue


    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,  $40,001 and above

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 24th Jul, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 15, 1984

    • Time of Birth

      06 hrs:45 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Pushya/ Poosam/ Pooyam

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles