1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYTX5741 - Share her profile
    • ZYTX5741

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZYTX5741 Last Online today
    • 36, 5' 1"
    • Other
    • Mumbai
    • Advertising Professional
    • Hindu, Sindhi Sakkhar
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Sindhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     Hi there, 
    I am an open-minded, frank, organized, meticulous, family oriented and a jovial person with a good sense of humor. A creative director & graphic designer by profession, I have 11 years of experience in the design industry and love my work. After working with a design studio and a couple of advertising agencies, I decided to take the plunge and began working as an independent creative director and visual brand consultant in July, 2007.  
    I love traveling, enjoy exploring new places, cultures, art forms and cuisines and have a huge travel bucket list!! I enjoy being amidst nature. I believe in making the most of everyday. We have this one life and there's so much to experience and absorb! My friends think I'm enthusiastic - I usually take the initiative and responsibility to plan activities and outings. I'm passionate about photography and shoot extensively when I travel. In my free time I catch up with friends or watch a movie. I enjoy fusion and new age music and try to make it to performances by my favorite musicians. I am inclined towards health & fitness and love to keep myself fit - 'gyming', power yoga and swimming. 
    According to my horoscope, I am partially manglik (angshik). My family and I do not believe in horoscopes, but we had to get my horoscope made as most parents of prospective grooms ask for it. 
    Partner Expectations: I am looking for a true friend and companion for life with whom I can build a strong relationship filled with love, trust and respect. Someone with whom I can share anything and everything and a fun person to be with. An understanding and caring individual who believes in mutual respect and compatibility, mixes well with my family and friends as I would with his. The most important thing to me in a relationship is trust and to stand by each other at all times. 
    Thank you for going through my profile!

    About her Family

    I belong to a close-knit, open-minded and respectful family. My parents have always been open to me and my brother pursuing careers of our choice, giving us the space to shape our lives the way we would like to, being our guides and friends all the way. 
    Dad: Medical Doctor, retired from UNICEF (United Nation Children's Fund) as CEO of Gujarat State.  
    Mom: Homeopathic Doctor and a homemaker. 
    Younger brother & Sister-in-law: Are now settled in Houston, TX. My brother has done his masters in electronic and bio-medical engineering, worked as Team Lead at TI, and is now pursuing his PHD. My sister-in-law is a physical therapist in a leading hospital. 
    Extended family and cousins based in India and the U.S.


    BFA Applied Art - 5 year Program in Communication Arts & Graphic Design from Sophia Polytechnic, Mumbai


    I have 11 years of experience as art director.  
    I now work as an independent creative director and visual brand consultant.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Advertising Professional

    • Work Status

      Independent Worker/Freelancer

    • Organization Name

      Noitseuq Creative Solutions, FCB Ulka, Publicis Ambience, Pratibha Gurnani Creative

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by


    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi, Sindhi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Photography, Bird watching, Playing musical instruments, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Alternative healing
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Thai
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      35 to 40 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Singapore

    • Religion


    • Mother tongue

      Punjabi, Himachali, , Marathi, Gujarati / Kutchi, Konkani, Sindhi

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik), Non Manglik

    • Education

      M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Advertising Professional, Architect, Banking Professional, Businessperson, Consultant, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Customer Services, Doctor, Education Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Hardware/Telecom, Healthcare Professional, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, HR Professional, Interior Designer, Marketing Professional, Media Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Research Professional, Restaurateur, Sales Professional, Scientist, Self Employed, Software Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Travel/Ticketing, Web/Graphic Design

    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh and above,  $80,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 19th Jul, 2016

    • Share Profile
    • Block Profile
    • Report Profile
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 11, 1980

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles