1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWRY9905 - Share her profile
    • ZWRY9905

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZWRY9905 Last Online 25-Oct-16
    • 41, 5' 0"
    • MBA/PGDM
    • United States
    • Banking Professional
    • Hindu, Sindhi
    • $100,001 - 150,000
    • Sindhi
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     "we come to love not by finding a perfect person, but by learning to see an imperfect person perfectly. "  
    having always lived in chicago, i absolutely love everything the city has to offer, including the lakefront, museums and all the restaurants. things that describe me include a nice glass of wine, an interesting book, football on sundays, a springtime thunderstorm, autumn temperatures, long drives and travel. i love watching movies (english or bollywood) and interesting television shows (such as criminal minds and big bang), love exploring different restaurants, spending time with friends and family, and taking the occasional saturday afternoon nap(!). over the past year, volunteering with the elderly and the homeless has bought me joy and given me a greater appreciation for all that i have. participating in various ethnic organizations has allowed me to remain connected to my culture and heritage; combining my east and west philosophies and traditions, i consider myself a modern day "desi" girl!  
     what would people who know me the best say about me? i have been told that... i have a great sense of humor and an appreciation for sharp wit and humor, comfortable in my own skin, attraction towards confidence, a romantic at heart, intelligent and great in my professional field...  
     to manage the challenges that life may bring, i am looking for someone who believes in commitment, respect and appreciation, honesty, partnership and compromise, forgiveness, romance and humor. at the end of our journey, we should be able to look at each other and think thank you for loving me and sharing a perfectly imperfect life with me.  
    please note... would strongly prefer partner residing in the us.  
     i appreciate inspirational quotations and two of my favorites are:  
     "i'm selfish, impatient and a little insecure. i make mistakes, i am out of control and at times hard to handle. but if you can't handle me at my worst, then you sure as hell don't deserve me at my best. "  - marilyn monroe  
     "let me not pray to be sheltered from dangers, but to be fearless in facing them. let me not beg for the stilling of my pain, but for the heart to conquer it. let me not look for allies in life's battlefield, but to my own strength. let me not crave in anxious fear to be saved, but hope for the patience to win my freedom. grant that i may not be a coward, feeling your mercy in my success alone; but let me find the grasp of your hand in my failure. " -rabindranath tagoren 
    to put it simply... i love my family, they mean the world to me. my parents provided me and my sister with an amazing childhood, our happiness was everything to them. my father is an engineer and my mother manages the home. my sister is happily married to an incredible man that she met through an indian matrimonial website (hopefully it can work for me as well!). our family consistently loves, supports, and provides strength and faith to each other. i am very bl

    About her Family

    Not filled in


    Not filled in


    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      $100,001 - 150,000

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      United States

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      38 to 51 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 6' 4"

    • Country

      United States

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Christian, Jain, Other

    • Smoke


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 13th Oct, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 01, 1975

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles