1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWVS8457 - Share her profile
    ZWVS8457
    • ZWVS8457

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    16
    ZWVS8457 Last Online 30-Nov-16
    • 34, 5' 4"
    • M.Com, B.Com
    • Mumbai
    • Self Employed
    • Hindu, Sindhi
    • Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh
    • Sindhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Entrepreneur, Creative, learner, optimistic, believer, dreamer, philosophical and sophisticated. 
     
    Family oriented, protective shield for the one's whom I Love, a girl with some shortcomings, versatile unique qualities and other traits.  
     
    I believe to go with the flow and at the Same time I count my blessings and live by my beliefs and ethics. 
    I am a person who loves writing and for me,the more a person opens up and is transparent, the better it is. I strongly believe in, what makes us and our life, is what we choose, Every situation has a flip side and its on an individual to choose, what one looks at.  
     
    I prefer a lifestyle which has fun and respect,love and care,sense of discrimination and wisdom to know a human as a human and not conquer another person just because he or she is a husband or a wife. 
    I prefer a peaceful life,where one has a balance and knows own self, at a level of mind where animal life and alcohol are not the only pleasures of life. 
     
    I love to cook unique and nutritive recipes since generation now, cooking has achieved great milestones with great taste across culture. I may not love being a chef of family or be a Master chef, since I dislike the ideology of perfection, else a painter or a writer or a singer would be my job title :) 
     
    This much for now and much more which can be known as and how time goes by.

    About her Family

    I hail from Mumbai and I belong to a an Elite business family. 
    Lucky to be blessed with 2 Elder Siblings and at present i reside with family of 6 members, including my Parents, Elder bro, Sis in law, Niece & Me.

    Education

    I have completed M.com in Accounts as specialisation. Done full time Fashion diploma from renowned Fashion college in Mumbai.
    

    Occupation

    Professionally I have had work experience of 6 odd years in Human resource - Recruitment.  
    Presently I am an Entrepreneur and have my E -Store, an online shopping website, incepted in February 2015. 
    A girl can either be a great entrepreneur or a great lady to nurture family and future generation. Presently I balance both and the future will say, what best has to happen :)
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.Com

    • School Name

      Sri Ma Bal Niketan High School

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • PG Degree

      M.Com

    • UG College

      M.M.K College Of Commerce & Economics.

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Self Employed

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      India

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Sindhi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Painting, Photography, Singing
    Interests
    Writing, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Yoga / Meditation, Net surfing
    Music
    Latest film songs, Indipop, Pop, Disco, House Music, Hip-Hop
    Favourite read
    Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : I Sleep When I Read. But I Am Inclined To Read Lifestyle & Relationship Columns In Newspaper And Magazines. I Also Have Keen Interest In Spiritual Books Related To The Spiritual Path Which I Follow . Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Romance. Comedy. Animated. Thriller. Suspense. Art Cinema. Reality Stories. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Yoga / Meditation, Tennis, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Arabic, Thai, Mexican, Lebanese, Latin American, Spanish, Fast food
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Scenic. Snowy. Lively. Peaceful. Clean & Developed Cities Or Countries Or Places In And Outside India - Across The Globe. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Someone with whom there can be a chemistry where life realities and basic traits can be managed smoothly and not where typical statements like adjustments and understanding and expectations come first and basic know how is far beyond or not in existence. If I may portray my outlook, Marriage is a very practical decision, where lifestyle compatibility is a priority for a successful married life.

    • Age

      34 to 40 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Mumbai, Navi Mumbai, Thane

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Khatri, Sindhi

    • Mother tongue

      Sindhi, Hindi-Delhi

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,   $0 to $25,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic, Slim

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 10th Sep, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 03, 1982

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles