1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXVT2689 - Share her profile
    ZXVT2689
    • ZXVT2689

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    9
    ZXVT2689 Last Online 03-Dec-16
    • 27, 5' 5"
    • M.E/M.Tech, B.E/B.Tech
    • Bangalore
    • Engineer - Non IT
    • Hindu, Sindhi
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Sindhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am independent girl living in Bangalore. I am living away from home since 2007. I moved to Bangalore in 2013. 
    I am down-to-earth, simple girl with a pinch of craziness; born in service class family. I can mingle with people very easily if someone gives me proper response back. I trust everyone easily around. I like to be childish. I am practical thinker, emotional, sensitive and serious person too. I have weird laughter, also I laugh a lot. If anyone fights or scolds me I end up crying. I end up crying if I feel helpless. I don’t know how but I end up taking responsibility everywhere for each and small matter. But I am also lazy person. I can be in my bed for whole day. I am a caring person but if I feel I am not accepted or I am unwanted, I will not go there again. I have temper. I can be really rude and arrogant but the next moment I will be fine. I have strong urge to say all the things which come to my mind. 
    I don’t know how to cook but I am a foodie. I live to eat. I am a non-vegetarian on specific days :P I love eating home food, punjabi, south indian, sindhi, bihari, gujarati, chinese, italian, thai. I like coffee, ice cream, butter milk and beer. I like to party, I like to go out and enjoy, I like to dance. 
     
    I can spend my whole day on my mobile playing candy crush and doing nothing. I like watching sitcoms and movies. I cannot watch Indian saas-bahu drama or the crime patrol stuff. Friends is my favourite series. I like watching grey’s anatomy, vampire diaries, white collar, Sherlock Holmes, gossip girl and many more TV series. I love rom com movies. I can watch any movie except horror and creepy ones. I will say no for only horror and creepy movies.

    About her Family

    As mentioned previously, we are service class people. The environment we have lived is always been a mix culture. In 2004, we moved to Ahmedabad and living there since then. My father is retired from ONGC in 2015. He was working there as Suptd. in MM. My mother is housewife. My eldest brother is married. He is settled in Mumbai. He works with Indiabulls Housing Ltd as regional HR manager in West Zone. My sister-in-law works in private company in Mumbai. My elder sister is married and settled in Gurugram. My brother-in-law works with Valvoline Cummins Ltd. Though everyone living in different parts of India, we are well bonded and well connected to each other.

    Education

    I did my Aeronautical Engineering from Gujarat. I have done M.Tech in Computational Fluid Dynamics from Pune. I did aeronautical engineering because I was fascinated by the field but it did not have much scope that's the reason I did masters in CFD in which I am really interested.
    

    Occupation

    In 2013, I got my first job in Bangalore and working in the same company since then.  
    My field is very unique. Opportunities related to my field are more in Bangalore, Pune, Chennai and Gurugram. 
     
    I would like to work whatever happens. For me, it is not about earning money, it is about having my own identity.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.E/M.Tech

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      M.E/M.Tech

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Engineer - Non IT

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Sahiti

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Ahmedabad, Gujarat

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi, Sindhi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Net surfing
    Music
    Latest film songs, Sufi music, Indipop, Pop, Disco, Techno
    Favourite read
    Romance
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Friends, Vampire Diaries, Grey's Anatomy, Quantico, Gossip Girl, White Collar, Sherlock Holmes, Gummy Bears, Ducktales, Talespin, Sarabhai vs Sarabhai Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy
    Favourites : Eight Below, Life as we Know it, Rang de Basanti, 3 Idiots, Munnabhai MBBS, Harry Potter Series, Transporter Seires, Mission Impossible Series, Fast and Furious Series, Devil's Wear Prada, Chak De India, Tum Bin, Socha Na Tha, Rehna hai Tere Dil mein, Dil Chahta Hai, Namastey London, Jaane tu ya Jaane Na, Chupke Chupke, Anand, 27 Dresses, A walk to Remember, Definitely may be; Independence Day, Mr Poppers Penguin, The Fault in Our Stars, 50 first dates, The last song, Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Hockey, Bowling
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Thai, Mexican
    Desired Partner

    I want my partner to be down-to-earth. I want a MAN who can be with me in my ups and down not a boy who is not mature enough to understand me. I would like him to be little crazy like me. I would like to have a partner who can communicate with me because communication is key to all successful relationships. He should respect my family and should treat equivalent to his parents. My family’s pride and respect is important to me. If you keep attitude and your ego above everything please don’t bother to send me a request also.

    • Age

      28 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Bangalore

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Parsi

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Punjabi, Sindhi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), CA, MBA/PGDM, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), ML/LLM

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 26th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Ankleshwar, Gujarat, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 14, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      15 hrs:45 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Capricorn

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Meen

    • Nakshatra

      Revathi

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles