1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYVX2931 - Share her profile
    ZYVX2931
    • ZYVX2931

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    ZYVX2931 Last Online 30-Nov-16
    • 39, 5' 2"
    • BDS
    • Chandigarh
    • Doctor
    • Hindu, Sindhi
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Sindhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi there!   
    First my Intro: I am a Dentist, did BDS (Bachelor of Dental Surgery) from Bangalore.   
    Since 2006, I have been Independently handling the Dental Department as Sole Dental in charge of a Reputed Private Polyclinic in Panchkula city(Haryana) on a Profit Sharing Basis and earning very well.  In Addition to Routine General Dentistry, I also do a lot of Specialized dentistry cases.  I love working with patients and giving them pain relief, and I have made Friends for Life like this.   
    When I work, I dont focus on the monetary aspect at all,  becoz for me alleviating the patient's suffering is what makes me happy and satisfied..Thats  the sort of person I am, and I believe that doctors should be like that.. 
     
    I am the only child of my parents, and really blessed with wonderful parents. 
    Frankly the only thing missing in my life is True Love. 
     
    I am searching for a Wonderful Friend First, becoz only after a Strong Friendship comes Love....As simple as that. 
     
    The ability to be there for each other and stand by each other no matter how tough life gets is the real test one must live up to.   
     
    Love, Trust, and Sincere Commitment are the requisites for a successful marriage.  Also, accepting each other as they are, and not trying to change the other person. 
    I have a great sense of humor, and expect the same in my partner. 
    I love reading, music, and watching movies. 
    I am a simple person, happy with simple and small happinesses. I dont crave for much more.. 
    I do use specs/contact lenses for shortsight. Well, becoming a doc was not easy, and chashma toh banta hi hain!! 
    Also, No dowry seekers please.. Marriage is too sacred a bond to be treated like some financial transaction. 
    When I look for a partner, I am looking for his good nature and our mutual compatibilty..I already have all the material comforts required for a good lifestyle, and don't need much more.

    About her Family

    I  am the only child.  Dad is a Textile Engineer, was initially in Service, then put up his own Dyestuff Manufacturing Unit for Exports.  Has now retired. Mom's a housewife.

    Education

    Bachelors of Dental Surgery, Bangalore
    

    Occupation

    10 years experience.  Independently handling all patients/cases as Sole Dentist at Dental Department of Private Polyclinic in Panchkula since 2006.  On a Profit Sharing Basis, and doing very well.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      BDS

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      BDS

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Doctor

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      Not filled in

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Chandigarh, Punjab/Haryana

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Sindhi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Health & Fitness, Net surfing
    Music
    Latest film songs
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for a Friend first, becoz the basis of a strong marriage starts with friendship, then progresses to love. Trust, Loyalty, Care, Understanding and Mutual respect for each other are the primary requisites for a successful relationship. Also, one should accept the other person as he/she is, and not try to change the person.

    • Age

      39 to 45 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 6' 1"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik), Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs.4 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Wheatish, Fair, Very Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 17th Mar, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 17, 1977

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Cancer

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kark

    • Nakshatra

      Pushya/ Poosam/ Pooyam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles