1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYWS2664 - Share her profile
    ZYWS2664
    • ZYWS2664

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    8
    ZYWS2664 Last Online 03-Dec-16
    • 35, 5' 0"
    • MBA/PGDM
    • Chennai
    • HR Professional
    • Christian, Born Again
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Tamil
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I'm a follower of Lord Jesus Christ, born again and baptized.Have accepted Jesus as my Saviour and Lord of my life. The bible is my guide to life and decisions I make. We had been settled in Mumbai since the generation of my grandparents. Brought up, educated and worked in Mumbai. Got a new job and relocated to Chennai two years back. 
     
    I'm deeply passionate about the people I love. Loving and caring comes from my natural self. I love and admire simplicity. I have a heart for the poor and the needy and I believe the blessing that God gives us is to be a blessing to others. I believe God has a purpose for creating me and my desire is to have a partner who would love me selflessly and take care of me, respect and admire me for who I am. I'm looking for a man who would honor and love his wife as his God given better half. A man who possesses an understanding heart, reciprocates love, fear God and strive to live by biblical principles with me. A man who would also rejoice in my success just as I would rejoice in his. Love, truthfulness, loyalty and faithfulness would be what I will cherish in my husband than money, luxury or status. 
    I'm a woman whose priority would be to love and honour my husband. Would give him a position next to God in my heart. Desire to be my husband's greatest strength and motivation and His love for me would my greatest motivation. 
     
    My parents are very loving, simple and humble people. They are retired and living to serve God.

    About her Family

    I live with my parents who are retired. I have a brother who is married in Mumbai. my parents are into prayer ministry 

    Education

    Post Graduate Dip- Human Resource Management from Symbiosis 
    Bachelors of Science Majoring in Life Sciences & Environmental Science from St, Xavier's College- Mumbai University,  
    Diploma - Human Resource Management- Welingkar Institute of Management, Mumbai 
    Diploma in Great Doctrines of the Bible, Rhema Intl.
    

    Occupation

    I work at a managerial level in Human Resources with an International NGO
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      HR Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      International Christian Humanitarian Organization [Intl.NGO]

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Retired

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      Not filled in

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Conservative

    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi, Tamil

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Baptised? - Yes, Reads Bible - Yes, Offers Tithe - Yes, Interested to spread the gospel? - Yes

    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Singing
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music
    Music
    Classical - Western, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs
    Favourite read
    Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Bengali, Chinese, Moghlai, Italian, Fast food
    I Cook : South Indian, Maharashtrian, Punjabi, Italian, Chinese Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Must be a born again baptized Christian. I have no restrictions to language or community. Should be God fearing, follower of Lord Jesus Christ, caring, loving and supportive. A one woman man. Should have respect for women and elders

    • Age

      29 to 36 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      New Delhi, Mumbai, Bangalore, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Pune/ Chinchwad, Chennai, Kolkata, Noida, Gurgaon, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Sahibabad, Thane, Navi Mumbai, Bhayander

    • Religion

      Christian

    • Sect

      Anglo Indian, Born Again, Brethren, CSI, Evangelical, Pentecost, Protestant

    • Mother tongue

      Bengali, Gujarati / Kutchi, Hindi-Delhi, Kannada, Konkani, Malayalam, Marathi, Oriya, Rajasthani/Marwari, Sindhi, Tamil, Telugu, Tulu, English

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown, Dark

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 17th Sep, 2016