1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVTA5069 - Share her profile
    • ZVTA5069

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZVTA5069 Last Online today
    • 39, 5' 1"
    • B.Com
    • Mumbai
    • HR Professional
    • Christian, Catholic - Roman
    • Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh
    • Tamil
    • Widowed
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     hi, as above all the details of my family life i have mentioned above, secondly i am very proud to sat that i belong to an defence family i.e indian navy, i have been born nd bought up in mumbai itself, i studied in indian navy school which is cbse board, in my fly i have two elder brothers same from navy, sister is an teacher dad is an ex service man from indian navy, mom is an house wife before she was working as an teacher, i lost my husband in an bike accident, we don't  have child of our own. god bless his soul. i lost him 6 years back. he was such a caring loving person always i utilize his absance in my life but this gods will .and very much god fearing lady, i am looking out for someone who can be a truthful life partner to me i dont like liars i am and i will always a straight forward lady , even i want someone to be same  but there are no conditions that i am so strict i have to be and i will always talk about the truth. hope so people will not take this as an joke but to take it seriously, i am waiting and my god will defenetly send the perfect match for me who can understand a lady's feeling and can hold her hand as my husbasnd was i am not comparing anyone from him but understanding and bonding is the most important thing to move our maritual life. thanks god bless you all.

    About her Family

    Not filled in


    Not filled in


    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      HR Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Not filled in

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Not filled in

    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Appearance

      Not filled in

    • Habits

      Not filled in

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Not filled in

    She Likes
    Desired Partner

    I want waiting for an sincere caring,loving & honest person to be a part of my second life partner we could not get all the good or bad qualities and we could not keep it has an condition because if it will come then we could not proceed further in life. But the gentleman should be anyhow from Mumbai because last time I have taken a chance but I could not get success in it, because my in laws has bothered me a lot I got married in the year 2004 and life ended in 2011.One mistake of a person can distroyed there own sons life they have to bear that pain along with me, but if I with the grace of God getting a life partner who really like my word then we both can start a new life. By sharing and understanding each others problem. Praise The Lord.

    • Age

      39 to 42 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children


    • Country


    • State/City


    • Religion


    • Sect


    • Mother tongue

      Tamil, Telugu

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      High School

    • Occupation


    • Income

      Rs.3 Lakh to Rs.4 Lakh,   $0 to $25,000

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 04th Jun, 2016

    • Share Profile
    • Block Profile
    • Report Profile