1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZXS8317 - Share her profile
    ZZXS8317
    • ZZXS8317

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    1
    ZZXS8317 Last Online 26-Jan-17
    eValue
    • 26, 5' 1"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Mumbai
    • Financial Services/Accounting
    • Christian, Others
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Tamil
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My native is Tirunelveli (Tamilnadu), but I'm raised in Mumbai. I'm working as an editor; I love my job and team mates. I am very aloof, quite, and not very social, but I when someone shows genuine kindness I respond & reciprocate. I'm old fashioned regarding family and marriage, but I'm open-minded as well. I don’t conform to world’s views & have always prided myself on being unique, if strange at times. I don’t drink or smoke (ever!). I hate coffee and don’t drink tea either. I am a yoga enthusiast though still in the beginner level. Though my family eats non-veg, I am a converted vegetarian. Through my work I got acquainted with the Korean culture, and ever since I have a great passion for the language & kdramas. 
    In my free time, I am mostly home; due to my poor directional sense, I often get lost. I don’t like watching movies, don’t read newspaper or watch news. Weekends are spent in reading, crocheting, & watching kdramas. I go to church regularly and try my best to observe the Sabbath. I'm not very crazy about fashion, jewellery, or cosmetics. I am very simple in my taste and modest in style. Oh! I almost forgot, I can’t cook to save my life. I have tried many times, buts it’s been a failure each time, so I took the cue and gave up cooking. 
    Things I expect in a potential groom: 
    Although what follows may look like too many expectations, I request you to read/glance through: 
    I am looking for a Christian groom who will be a partner for life, takes the institution of marriage seriously, and is not simply looking for a mate because his parents are pressurizing, or he think it’s time to settle down and reproduce; someone with an innate sense of right and wrong as well as humor. I used to be a very different person, but after attending a youth meeting, my life has changed in many ways along with my perceptions. My greatest desire is now to grow closer to God each day and serve Him in some way. It doesn’t matter what denomination or race you belong to as long as you truly love God and are not just going through the motions of what’s expected of a Christian; going regularly to church and offering wads of cash is not going to cut it; someone who doesn’t compartmentalize God for Sundays alone. I believe the best part of marriage is unconditional love and companionship. I am seeking someone who holds the same views as mine or even better. I am very health conscious and would like it if the groom feels that way too as I believe it’s our responsibility to good take care of the body that God gave us, both spiritually and physically. One of my pet peeves, or maybe it’s because I am an editor, I would highly prefer if the groom can speak English reasonably well & doesn’t favor strong perfume/deos. 
    PS: If you’re looking for a good old fashioned, typical Tamilian, I am not it.

    About her Family

    I have 2 younger sisters who are studying. Both parents work. My parents are divorced. I stay with my mother, who works as a teacher, while my sisters are under the care of my Dad. My Mom is happily remarried. I am very close to my sisters and have a strong sense of family.

    Education

    I attended Canossa Convent. Jr. from Wilson and degree from Xavier's.
    

    Occupation

    Currently, working as an editor in a financial firm in Powai, Andheri.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      Canossa Convent

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      St. Xavier\'s Inst of Engg.

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Financial Services/Accounting

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Teacher

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Conservative

    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Dark, 50 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Tamil

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Diocese - Seventh Day Advetist, Baptised? - Yes, Reads Bible - Yes, Offers Tithe - Yes, Interested to spread the gospel? - Yes

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation
    Music
    Pop
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, History, Thriller / Suspense, Philosophy / Spiritual
    Favourites : Wodehouse and Christie\'s books Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Korean dramas Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Documentaries, Drama
    Favourites : Don\'t like watching movies Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation
    Favourite Vacation destination
    South Korea, Japan Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    He should be caring,god fearing and a responsible person. Should understand me very well and also should have good sense of humor.

    • Age

      28 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Christian

    • Mother tongue

      Marathi, Tamil

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), MBA/PGDM

    • Occupation

      Engineer - Non IT, Software Professional

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 22nd Jan, 2017