1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    nome07 - Share her profile
    • nome07

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    nome07 Last Online 13-Aug-16
    • 37, 5' 2"
    • M.S. (Engineering), B.E/B.Tech
    • Austin
    • Software Professional
    • Christian, Protestant
    • $100,001 - 150,000
    • Tamil
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     I'd describe myself as simple and God-fearing with a strong Christian faith. I'm adventurous, jovial, playful, fun-loving, and have an aesthetic sense of living. Keep my place neat & clean. Love to read.  
    Adore dogs and have always had one as a pet up until recently.  
    Moved to the beats of Salsa, Rumba, Cha-Cha, Merengue once upon a time n must say, though I ain't a good dancer, 'tis so much fun. Took light music classes too way back but well I'm not much of a singer either. Next's piano lessons, hope to go the distance on that one.  
    Enjoy long drives. Look forward to travelling on vacations. Am more of a mountain person & enjoy nature hikes. Have explored a bit of India such as Jammu, Himachal, Uttaranchal, Leh-Ladakh, Sikkim, Andamans, Ooty, Kodaikanal, and a bit of the US such as Seattle, California, Texas, NY, etc. for sightseeing & vacationing.  
    Was part of my college Volley-Ball team. Indulge in games like Table-Tennis, Badminton, etc. for recreation and to stay active. Attempted Para-sailing & white-water rafting and the sheer thrill of it is exhilarating.  
    To sum up, I think I'm pretty down-to-earth, chilled-out, & wanna enjoy this life that God has blessed me with to the hilt in accordance to his will.  
    I procured my first job as part of the College Campus Recruitment Drive and served in Chennai, TN. Better career opportunities took me to Pune & Bangalore. Went back to school in the US chasing my desire for a Masters degree & an attempt to make up for all the past academic follies :). Back in the corporate maze again.. Reach out to me if you'd like to know me better.

    About her Family

    My Dad was a Senior Scientist who served the Indian Central Govt. Forest Service, heading one of their research institutes. My mom was teaching English in an I. C. S. E school in Dehra-Dun, Uttaranchal for close to 8 years. As my Dad was posted in Dehra-Dun, Uttaranchal for a major part of his career, my folks lived up in the North for about 25 years. I was born in Dehra-Dun & did most part of my schooling in an ICSE-based public school there. An official transfer made us move down South. I have 2 elder siblings and both of them are serving IT firms. The eldest sis is settled in Toronto, Canada and the second one is in B'lore. I'm the youngest one in the family.


    Computer Engineering


    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      $100,001 - 150,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Work Permit

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Baptised? - Yes, Reads Bible - Yes, Interested to spread the gospel? - Yes

    She Likes
    Gardening / Landscaping, Taking care of pets, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports
    Indipop, Pop, Disco, Techno, Hip-Hop, Blues, Reggae
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Poetry, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, World cinema
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Volleyball, Carrom, Table-tennis, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Bengali, Konkan, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Thai, Mexican, Lebanese, Fast food
    Desired Partner

    Would love to be with a friendly, fun-loving guy with a good sense of humour. He must possess a strong Christian faith, good family values and must be professionally qualified and well placed.

    • Age

      37 to 41 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 6' 3"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Canada, United States

    • Religion

      Christian, Jewish

    • Sect

      Christian: Others, Syrian, Protestant, Pentecost, Nadar, Marthomite, Mangalorean, Jacobite, Indian Orthodox, Evangelical, CSI, CMS, Catholic, Born Again, Christian

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, MCA/PGDCA, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, MBA/PGDM, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Engineer - Non IT, Financial Services/Accounting, Hardware/Telecom, Software Professional

    • Income

      Rs.35 Lakh and above,  $100,001 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke


    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 24th Jan, 2016