1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUWT5733 - Share her profile
    ZUWT5733
    • ZUWT5733

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Request photo
    ZUWT5733 Last Online 02-Dec-16
    • 26, 5' 2"
    • BCA
    • Bangalore
    • Financial Services/Accounting
    • Hindu, Brahmin Iyer
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Tamil
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I\'m fun loving girl with great sense of humour ... I\'m simple & a practical person in nature ...  
     
    I love cricket, playing chess, surprises & sudden day outs with friends, watching movies & I love hearing songs (all melody beats, few selective English nos. & many more) 
     
    About My Family: We are nuclear family who follow moderate values - my dad passed away two years back (2014) ... Its only me & my mom now. I\'m working in TCS & my mom is working in an private firm.  
     
    I do have close set of friends from my school days who are like my family. I respect them a lot. 
     
    I would like to continue my career after marriage. I would like to have a balanced lifestyle balancing both family & work life.  I don\'t like to be a typical home maker I would like to be supportive girl to my soul mate, my mom & my extended family in future.

    About her Family

    My dad\'s native is Trichy & my mom\'s native is Hubli later her family was moved to Chennai.  
     
    I was born In Chennai & Brought up in Coimbatore. Last 5 years we are settled in Bangalore. My dad was a marketing professional (Expired). My mom is working in a private firm. I\'m the only daughter to my parents.  
     
    My mom side relatives all are settled in Chennai. My dad side relatives are settled in Bangalore. We meet up occasionally on any functional event.

    Education

    Completed B.Sc (Computer Science) @ PSGR Krishnammal College, Coimbatore.
    

    Occupation

    I\'m currently working in TCS as Business Process Lead. I would like to take up opportunities & grow more in my career in coming years & also would like to have a balanced family life.  
     
    ***Career for girls is still a \"Dream\" after marriage @ many places... I would like to have a understanding partner who respect a girl\'s dream & would support me in different phase of my life.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      BCA

    • School Name

      Avila Matric Higher Secondary School, Thadagam Road

    • UG Degree

      BCA

    • UG College

      PSGR Krishnammal College for Women

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Financial Services/Accounting

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Tata Consultancy Services Limited (TCS)

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in private firm

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Brahmin Iyer

    • Gothra

      Sankrut

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Bangalore, Karnataka

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 50 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Kannada, Tamil

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Gardening / Landscaping
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Sports - Indoor, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Net surfing
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Hip-Hop, Rap, Blues
    Favourite read
    Romance, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Horror
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Cricket, Chess, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Italian, Fast food
    Desired Partner

    I wish to have simple happy love life with lots of fun, soul & liveliness ... I will not be a typical complaining wife & I expect the same from my partner too... Seeking for an understanding, well educated partner who will look into more of human values ... Person who would be broad minded, affectionate & fun loving in nature... Most importantly who would stand supportive in all my ups & downs in life and stay committed always .. Same my partner can expect from me too...

    • Age

      26 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Saryuparin, Hindu: Others

    • Mother tongue

      Tamil

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh to Rs.10 Lakh,  $25,001 to $60,000

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 24th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 12, 1990

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Scorpio

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kanya

    • Nakshatra

      Uttarapalguni/ Uthram

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles