1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    SRY7992 - Share her profile
    SRY7992
    • SRY7992

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    11
    SRY7992 Last Online 05-Dec-16
    • 32, 5' 4"
    • MBA/PGDM
    • Chennai
    • HR Professional
    • Hindu, Mudaliar
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Tamil
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     In this world of modern-day dating, hookups, keeping it casual and short-term affairs, I feel quite alienated. I'm an old soul. Sometimes, I think I belong in the 1960s. I believe in love, long-term relationships, making things work and marriage. I rarely meet like-minded people. Young people these days are easygoing about almost everything. They like to keep it light. I'm the odd one out. I'm emotional, sensitive, fall in love easily and get attached to people rather quickly. I get my heart broken often. But I have also learned just how strong I am.  
     
    I did my Engineering like most other Indians and then figured out it was of no interest to me. I then pursued a post-graduate degree in Human Resource Management. Since then, I've worked in Admin cum HR roles with multiple organizations. Having lived away from my family since leaving high school, I can say I'm quite independent. I'm introverted, love my freedom and privacy.  
     
    What defines me is my love for animals. Particularly dogs. My parents have had dogs since getting married. I grew up around multiple dogs. I'm currently mommy to eight rescued dogs who mean the world to me. I actively volunteer to help homeless dogs in Chennai. I vaccinate and sterilize them and help them find homes. My heart and soul lie in helping homeless dogs. In the future, I hope I will be able to set up my own dog boarding center and also a shelter for homeless dogs.  
     
    I'm looking for a man who believes in love and making things work. Someone who respects the fact that every individual is unique. Someone who understands the importance of freedom and privacy. Someone who wants to share his life with me, through ups and downs, and won't give up easy. Someone who understands the importance of communication, problem-solving and making that extra effort to sustain a relationship and keep ourselves happy. I'm looking for a best friend, husband and someone I can be myself with. Hopefully, a dog lover or someone who is at least willing to accommodate my love for them.  
     
    My other interests include travelling, movies, swimming and the beach! My parents are doctors. I have two younger siblings, a sister who recently married and a brother who is working in the US. I wish to live in India because the lifestyle here is comfortable, I want to be around for my parents and I also do not want to separate from my dogs. I'm looking for a partner who is open to living in India. I'm an extremely straightforward, honest person with a strong sense of ethics and values. I believe in loving and looking after parents but living in with parents 24/7 after marriage won't work for me. I believe there's a need for privacy to make a marriage work. I hope to find a partner who is open-minded about this. I currently live alone with my pets and have domestic help to take care of cooking and cleaning. We would like to have the parents connect first before I and the guy talk / meet and get to know each other. Thanks.

    About her Family

    I hail from an upper middle class, well-educated and broad-minded family. Both my parents are doctors. Dad is a native of Nagapattinam and mom hails from Bangalore. I have two younger siblings, a sister who is a software engineer and a brother who is studying engineering.  We are free-thinkers who have a do-good-be-good attitude. We are not very religious. We live a very comfortable life with domestic help. We are close-knit and respect each other’s individuality, freedom, values and beliefs. 

    Education

    B.E. from BITS, Pilani 
    PGDM(HR) from Singapore Institute of Commerce
    

    Occupation

    I studied Engineering at BITS Pilani , worked in IT for a year, then did my post-graduation in HR. Since then, I\'ve held HR cum Admin roles with different companies.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      HR Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Chennai, Tamil Nadu

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish Brown, 59 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Tamil

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Taking care of pets
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing
    Music
    Latest film songs, Pop
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Action / Suspense, Horror
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Card games
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Chinese
    I Cook : I don\'t cook Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for someone honest, mature and fun-loving. A well-educated broad-minded person with a modern outlook towards life. Someone who looks at marriage as a means to enjoyable long-term companionship and fulfillment as opposed to a way to cater to one’s daily needs. Someone with individuality, courage and the desire to live life on one’s own terms. Someone with a strong sense of right and wrong who will be supportive of and stand up for the person he loves. Non-negotiable qualities I look for in my partner are honesty, loyalty, respect for my individuality and values, amongst others. It is important for me to be able to be myself in a marriage. I expect my partner to understand my need for a comfortable lifestyle. He must hail from a well-educated and modern family as well. I believe that family background and upbringing heavily influence what a person is.

    • Age

      32 to 36 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Mother tongue

      Tamil, Telugu, Kannada, Sikkim/ Nepali

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      CA, CS, ICWA, M.A, M.Com, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.Sc, MBA/PGDM, MBBS, MCA/PGDCA, ML/LLM, M.D., Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Businessperson, HR Professional, Software Professional, Healthcare Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Project Manager - IT, Teacher

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown, Dark

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 16th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 30, 1984

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles