1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVYT0239 - Share her profile
    • ZVYT0239

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZVYT0239 Last Online 09-Oct-16
    • 28, 5' 5"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.A
    • Mumbai
    • Media Professional
    • Hindu, Naicker
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Tamil
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     We're looking for a well educated and charming person. He should belong from a well settled,educated and cultured family. 
    Modern yet someone who follows tradition, should be supportive and have a positive outlook towards life. Should be an extrovert and have a lively personality. More generally,she is looking for someone who is open-minded,independent, who thinks for himself and not being told what to think. She has brought up with modern values but has blend of our culture and today's society in her personality.She is intellectual,caring and creative person. She is ultimate in independence,smart in handling things always, forward looking. Family is her passion.Since she comes from a cosmopolitan background,she would want soulmate who is mature,loving,caring,considerate,sensitive,sincere & responsible partner with a pleasant nature and positive approach towards life.Someone who has a multicultural and interfaith perspective of life. She has always shared a good rapport with colleagues,friends and family. 
    Her social,amiable nature has always made her very popular,but she always knows where to draw the line in her personal and professional interactions.She is voracious reader,which has made her a knowledgeable person enabling her to strike a healthy conversation with anyone and everyone. Among other things,she is a caring and compassionate young girl.She is someone who is totally honest,holds her self-respect in high esteem,driven by values and a zest for living to get the most out of life.a warm hearted, sweet,beautiful girl,loves to laugh (even if it's at her own silly jokes) and keeps everyone in splits. She is a firm believer of Karma(Good Deeds) and the karmic Cycle which rules our Destiny.  
    We seek a Well Qualified,cultured,loving,liberal,non-interfering,progressive,value-driven,high status family with independent nuclear set-ups.  
    I'm looking for a partner who should be self-confident and caring as well.He should have general etiquette's and family values.He should be smart and good looking.He should be open minded. Its difficult to put down the expectations based on certain characteristics as every person has his/her unique & own qualities. He should be Sober & polished. Respect my parents,is able to strike a good balance b/w work & home & b/w relationships He should be Well Qualified,well behaved,liberal,non-interfering,loving & cultured family that knows how to maintain healthy relations Doesn't have a whiff of chauvinism,nor a control freak. Has an independent thought process & maturity. 
    Who is physically & mentally fit. Someone who respect the institution of marriage,values togetherness,is progressive in his thought process & has a zest for life.Who's a friend first,doesn't believe in complicating life unnecessarily,is neither chauvinistic nor a control freak. I don't want to be in a stereotypical suffocating marriage.I seek a guy who understands the meaning of togetherness,can be my friend,lover,partner.

    About her Family

    We belong to a well-respected, Hindu-Naicker family.  
    The immediate family members which includes, Me I am well qualified person and my Son is a Football player has played a lot of matches in India & Internationally as well and now my son is in Spain playing for Football Club in Spain. 
    Marriage Between Two Individuals Is Not A Joke But A Serious Commitment Of A Lifetime So Do Not Take This Lightly. 
    Absolute Honesty And Complete Transparency Shall Be Highly Appreciated. 
    Parental Approval Has To Be From Both Ends As We Believe Marriage Is Not Just Only About Two People BUT Also The Families Involved In The Whole Process..Total And Complete Acceptance Is Very Important From Both Ends For Any Couple To Begin Their Lives Journey On Happy Note. Compatibility would be the most important factor here! Our family is very dominant in the place I live for social and humanitarian approach and the door is always open for all type of people.


    I am pursuing MBA 2nd year and have completed my B.A from S.I.E.S college. And also done Media diploma courses. 
    Very good with computers, great knowledge about using software tools correctly as and when required.


    My Daughter is presently working in a reputed media firm. Her previous experience includes working with CNBC TV18, STAR, VIACOM 18 channels it's been mostly with the great famous companies in media industry.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Little Angles High School. Mumbai

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College


    • PG College

      Annamalai University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Media Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Times Global Broadcasting Company Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra

      Jambo Maharishi

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi, Tamil

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Cooking, Photography, Singing
    Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Yoga / Meditation
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Techno, Hip-Hop
    Favourite read
    Self-help, Short stories
    Favourites : Who moved my cheese Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Horror
    Favourites : My daughter is a Movie buff. She enjoys watching Romantic and comedy movies a lot. As she works in media industry most of the times she gets to meet celebrities. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Yoga / Meditation
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Chinese, Continental, Thai, Mexican, Fast food
    I Cook : My daughter loves to cook vegetarian dishes. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Hawai, London, USA, Thailand Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I need someone for my daughter who is Well educated with good etiquette's, very caring in nature, understanding and enjoying life to the fullest. Should not have much ego or attitude, soft spoken. Ofcourse with a great family background. And if both like each other we can take a step ahead with families blessings.

    • Age

      27 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 6' 1"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Canada, France, Germany, India, Italy, Jamaica, Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, United States Virgin Islands

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Mudaliar- All, Naicker, Naidu, Vannia Kula Kshatriyar, Vanniyar

    • Mother tongue

      Tamil, Telugu

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), BCA, MCA/PGDCA, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., MDS, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Actor/Model, Banking Professional, Businessperson, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Defence, Doctor, Education Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Financial Services/Accounting, HR Professional, Interior Designer, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Media Professional, Merchant Navy, Pilot, Professor/Lecturer, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Restaurateur, Self Employed, Software Professional, Sportsperson, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Income

      Rs.25 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 07th May, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 29, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Uttarashada/ Uthradam

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles