1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXYS6215 - Share her profile
    • ZXYS6215

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZXYS6215 Last Online today
    • 26, 5' 3"
    • B.Arch
    • Noida
    • Architect
    • Hindu, Others
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Tamil
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     Hi, I am a modern person with cultural values. I was raised in Delhi. I am an architect by qualification and profession. I am passionate about travelling and driving. Painting, sketching and listening to music is my hobby. I wish to wok after marriage and hopefully open up my own firm in few years down the line. My father always believes in me and has always given me complete freedom irrespective what society thinks. My parents are very modern and open minded, so am I. I am very humble and down to Earth person. I am not a materialistic person. I am very hardworking, dedicated and career oriented person but at the same time live my life to fullest. I like to play tennis. Am a pet friendly person.

    About her Family

    we are a nuclear family with me , my father , mother and my sister. My father is into banking field, he's VP with a french bank . My sister has done MBA and is also into banking. My mother is into teaching profession, she runs a play school and also provides tuition.  
    My parents are not conservative and are highly open minded. They have always supported me in every step of my life and have given me complete freedom. They have always trusted me and my dreams.  
    My parents are not much tech friendly that's why I have created this profile for myself.


    I did my senior secondary school and my bachelors from Noida . I did my bachelors in the firld of architecture i.e B.ARCH .


    I have been working as an architect and a freelancer interior designer. I make paintings as a hobby. Was working in Delhi for initial 2 years , then moved to Bangalore for sometime .

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • UG College


    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

    • Gothra

    • Gothra (maternal)

    • Profile managed by

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Noida, Uttar Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 50 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Tamil

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Model building
    Listening to music, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness
    Techno, Hip-Hop, Heavy Metal
    Favourite read
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Favourites : school of rock Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Football, Card games, Tennis
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Continental, Moghlai
    I Cook : Indian , south Indian , some times experimented continental Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    beaches , hill station or any historical place Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    a person with creative and innovative mind. who loves travelling and exploring places, who believes in work hard and play hard, who enjoys his weekends to the fullest, who loves to listen to rock music. Who is a good listener.....above all ...who could be a best friend more than a partner. He should have good command on Hindi over tamil, would prefer who's settled in north. I am looking for someone who is modern, liberal, open minded and career oriented. I am focused towards opening up with my own start-up, hence looking for someone who could support me with it. One who believes in cooking, eating and having fun together. who likes pets. hope we click and get along ... :)

    • Age

      27 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, India, United Kingdom, United States

    • State/City

      Goa,New Delhi, Mumbai, Bangalore

    • Religion


    • Mother tongue


    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, MCA/PGDCA, CA, CS, MBA/PGDM

    • Occupation

      Advertising Professional, Architect, Banking Professional, Consultant, Doctor, Fashion Designer, Journalist, Pilot, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 19th Sep, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Chennai,TamilNadu, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 12, 1990

    • Time of Birth

      02 hrs:25 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Shatataraka/ Sadayam/ Sadabist

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles