1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVZA1085 - Share her profile
    • ZVZA1085

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZVZA1085 Last Online 19-Oct-16
    • 39, 5' 2"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Com
    • Hyderabad/Secunderabad
    • Self Employed
    • Christian, Protestant
    • No Income
    • Telugu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     2.	father’s name		thompson joshua kamal kumar. 
    3.	mothers name		meera thompson 
    5.	height			5\' 2		 
    6.	complexion		fair 
    7.	mother tongue	 	telugu 
    8.	qualification		masters in financial management, india 
    			post graduate diploma in management studies, u.k. 
    9.	place of stay		hyderabad 
    10.	family members	father, mother and me joyce 
    a)	mother-  house wife 
    b)	father retired as deputy chief mechanical engineer, r.t.c. 
    13.	requirements		god fearing person with clean habits and god fearing family, well educated and 			well experienced preferably who is settled abroad, broad minded and will not 			mind  supporting my parents even after marriage. 
    14.	work			worked in it recruitments and hr in various companies in hyderabad and 			bangalore until 2006. moved to u.k. in 2006 and pursued studies and also gained  
    			work experience in various sectors like education- edexcel, retail- t.j hughes 			and banking sector- santander and barclays, stayed until september 2012 and 			moved back to india. in search of a job/project in either india or abroad. started 			my own travel msme after returning back from u.k. - servicing schools and 			colleges. god willing want to be a successful business entrepreneur.

    About her Family

    Father, Mother and me Joyce 
    a)	Mother-  house wife 
    b)	Father retired as Deputy Chief Mechanical Engineer, R.T.C.


    Masters in Financial Management, India 
    			Post Graduate Diploma in Management Studies, U.K.


    Worked in IT recruitments and HR in various companies in Hyderabad and 			Bangalore until 2006. Moved to U.K. in 2006 and pursued studies and also gained  
    			Work experience in various sectors like education- Edexcel, retail- T.J Hughes 			and banking sector- Santander and Barclays, stayed until September 2012 and 			moved back to India. In search of a job/project in either India or abroad. Started 			my own travel MSME after returning back from U.K. - servicing schools and 			colleges. God willing want to be a successful business entrepreneur.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Self Employed

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Vizag/ Vishakapatnam, Andhra Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 54 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Telugu

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Diocese - CSI, Baptised? - Yes, Reads Bible - Yes, Offers Tithe - Yes, Interested to spread the gospel? - Yes

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Photography, Singing, Acting
    Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Net surfing
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Thai, Spanish, Fast food
    Desired Partner

    God fearing person with clean habits and god fearing family, well educated and well experienced preferably who is settled abroad, broad minded and will not mind supporting my parents even after marriage.

    • Age

      39 to 44 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Austria, British Virgin Islands, Canary Islands, Chile, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Hong Kong, Ireland, Isle of Man, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Solomon Islands, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United States Virgin Islands

    • Religion


    • Sect

      Anglo Indian, Born Again, CMS, CSI, Evangelical, Protestant

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Punjabi, Kashmiri, Tamil, Telugu, Kannada, Malayalam, Tulu, English, Foreign origin

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., ML/LLM, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Architect, Banking Professional, BPO/ITES, Businessperson, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Consultant, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Customer Services, Education Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Export/Import, Financial Services/Accounting, Govt. Services, Hardware/Telecom, Healthcare Professional, HR Professional, Logistics/SCM Professional, Media Professional, Merchant Navy, Nurse, Pilot, Professor/Lecturer, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Research Professional, Scientist, Self Employed, Service Engineering, Software Professional, Teacher, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Travel/Ticketing, Web/Graphic Design

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh and above,  $40,001 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke


    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 21st Jul, 2016

    • Share Profile
    • Block Profile
    • Report Profile