1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZAUZ2159 - Share her profile
    ZAUZ2159
    • ZAUZ2159

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    ZAUZ2159 Last Online 24-Feb-17
    • 28, 5' 7"
    • M.Sc
    • Hyderabad/Secunderabad
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin 6000 Niyogi
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Telugu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     About my daughter in few words: 
    ->She is tall, very fair and good looking,talented,friendly,and jovial. 
    ->She is very affectionate & gives high importance to family and relations and respects elders. 
    ->She is very pampered at the same time matured at thoughts having good analytical skills. 
    -->She is having good artistic,creative mind and is much interested in interior designing. 
    ->She is unlike from this generation possessing good traditional,moral and ethical values. 
    ->To say, she is an perfect blend of Beauty,intelligence and good behavior. 
    Her hobbies and interests: 
    ->She has pretty many hobbies such as Gardening,Photography,Painting,browsing,cooking (especially traditional sweets)learning new languages,very much fond of music (to say a big music lover). 
    About her education and profession: 
    ->She has done her M.Sc.(IT) and has done 
    international,professional certifications such as 
    Microsoft(MCITP),Cisco(CCNA),ITIL etc. 
    ->Currently working as Software professional in 
    an reputed MNC.

    About her Family

    We hail from East Godavari district, Rajahmundry. 
    Our's is a sweet, close,lovely and affectionate Family consisting of (Me) Father(Retired doctor), Mother(Home maker) Brother Elder to my daughter (who is an project manager-IT) and my Daughter(S/W Professional).

    Education

    ->She has done M.Sc(IT) and International professional certifications like Microsoft-MCITP, Cisco-CCNA and ITIL V3.
    

    Occupation

    Software professional
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.Sc

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree

      M.Sc

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Brahmin - Niyogi / Aruvela Niyogi

    • Gothra

      Sri Vatsa / Vatsa / Vats / Vacchas

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Rajahmundry, East Godavari District, AP

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Very Fair, 56 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Tamil, Telugu

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Bird watching
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Net surfing
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Carnatic, Classical - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Bhajans / Devotional
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense, Business / Occupational, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : The Sherlock Holmes,Yendamuri Veerendhanath collection Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Yoga / Meditation, Chess
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian
    Desired Partner

    As she is our lovely daughter,We are looking for a caring ,affectionate,soft natured and compatible partner who can take good care of her. -> Should be liberal in thinking(not too orthodox)modern in outlook(yet traditional)progressive in career &who believes in a mix of modern and traditional value system. -> Tall, Fair,Handsome family oriented traditional brahmin guy above 5"10 height,holding good Job without any financial commitments &from Hyderabad/ Secunderabad only.Not interested in abroad settled matches(but who has been to abroad for short term duration on any project work we are fine with it). -> Strictly Vegetarian, without any bad habits(teetotaller). -> Looking for 6000 Niyogi Brahmins, however open for other sub sects also. -> Should be financially well settled and well educated(BTech,MTech,MBA,MS etc) preferably IT professional,doctor,CA etc with an annual income of above 9 Lakhs. Please contact us only if the above mentioned description is met. Thanks,

    • Age

      28 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 10" to 6' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Hyderabad/Secunderabad

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin 6000 Niyogi, Brahmin Dravida, Brahmin Smartha, Brahmin Sri Vishnava, Brahmin Vaidiki

    • Mother tongue

      Telugu

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, MBA/PGDM, BDS, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Consultant, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Doctor, Education Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Financial Services/Accounting, Hardware/Telecom, HR Professional, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Research Professional, Software Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,  $40,001 to $100,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 06th Oct, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36

    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles