1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTAR4181 - Share her profile
    ZTAR4181
    • ZTAR4181

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    ZTAR4181 Last Online today
    • 39, 5' 2"
    • M.A, Other
    • Bangalore
    • Project Manager - IT
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh
    • Telugu
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     well, to start with, looking for someone who accepts me for who i am, honest, believes marriage is between 2 people working every day to make it happen. i am very close to my family and is important to me. hoping to meet someone who has a mind of his own, knows how to make decisions.  
    we are 3 sisters, eldest married with 2 kids. i am an honest, straightforward person and expect the same from the other person. i do not believe in rituals or meaningless traditions, although i believe in being a good person. i do follow traditions that my family does, personally more so for creating memories with my family.  
    i believe in the saying 'what goes around, comes around,' or 'karma,' and that reading spiritual books, praying a million times asking god for riches or whatever, and wishing bad for others would not make a person good at heart. i have tried to help others in small ways and if one asks me what is your objective in life, i would probably say to develop an app for the above cause or in some way make this world a safe place for children and women. i have visited orphanages whenever i could.  
    i have heard friends and family say i am funny & quirky. i like to believe there is someone special for every person, aka, soulmate. i love to play badminton - have not played in a while. i love photography - love shooting portraits, nature, anything interesting, definitely a newbie. i have run a few half marathons, still on the to-do is a full. running keeps me happy and helps me deal with life's ups and downs. i am learning violin - another thing that makes me happy. i want to learn vocal - i will very soon. i love to learn new things, try to keep fit. i believe 2 people work best when they lift each other up in their bad times and enjoy the good times and make memories as life is too short to be pretentious, egoistic, political, etc.personal hygiene is important to me. i am working as an it project manager for the past 10 years, worked both in application and infrastructure side of things and have received several accolades in pretty much every organization i have worked for, and i have done my ma in literature. i know sounds strange, cannot help, shakespeare just has magic in his words.  
    i am an indian, hindu telugu brahmin and been working in my for the past 3 years now and planning to move back to india soon.  
    i am serious in finding that person - i know there is no perfect match, at least some one who is good at heart, is open like a book, shares similar interests, who does not get angry too quickly, is confident and independent, willing to be open and share both the good and bad with his partner, not egoistic would be great. if he is into running, likes photography, and willing to explore the world and each other would be a great start. i do look a lot younger than my age - do not be deceived :-), do have some gray hair to balance it out.  
    please go through my profile, photos,  interests, etc., and if you find similarities, then do reach 

    About her Family

    Not filled in

    Education

    Not filled in

    Occupation

    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.A

    • School Name

      Community Center High School

    • UG Degree

      Other

    • PG Degree

      M.A

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Karnatak University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Project Manager - IT

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      BAE Systems

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      6000 Niyogi

    • Gothra

      srivatsa

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Koundinya

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Others

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Bangalore, Karnataka

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 50 Kg

    • Habits

      Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil, Telugu

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Work Permit

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Playing musical instruments
    Interests
    Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service
    Music
    Classical - Carnatic, Old film songs
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Romance, Philosophy / Spiritual
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    House of cards, friends, Big bang theory. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, World cinema
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Scrabble, Weight training, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Chinese, Thai
    I Cook : South Indian Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      39 to 45 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 6' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Divorced, Widowed, Annulled, Never Married

    • Country

      Canada, United Kingdom, United States, Austria, Belgium, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Saraswat, Hindu: Others, Adi Andhra, Adi Dravida, Adi Karnataka, Arya Vysya, Brahmin 6000 Niyogi, Brahmin Anavil, Brahmin Audichya, Brahmin Bajkhedwal, Brahmin Bhargava, Brahmin Bhumihar, Brahmin Dravida, Brahmin Deshastha, Brahmin Dhiman, Brahmin Daivadnya, Brahmin Brahacharanam, Brahmin Dunua, Brahmin Gaud Saraswat (GSB), Brahmin Garhwali, Brahmin Goswami, Brahmin Halua, Brahmin Havyaka, Brahmin Iyengar, Brahmin Hoysala, Brahmin Iyer, Brahmin Jhadua, Brahmin Jangra, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Kashmiri Pandit, Brahmin Kota, Brahmin Madhwa, Brahmin Maithil, Brahmin Mohyal, Brahmin Modh, Brahmin Nagar, Brahmin Narmadiya, Brahmin Namboodiri, Brahmin Panda, Brahmin Pandit, Brahmin Pushkarna, Brahmin Rigvedi, Brahmin Rarhi, Brahmin Sakaldwipi, Brahmin Sanadya, Brahmin Sanketi, Brahmin Saryuparin, Brahmin Shivalli, Brahmin Shrimali, Brahmin Smartha, Brahmin Sri Vishnava, Brahmin Tyagi, Brahmin Vaidiki, Brahmin Vyas, Brahmin Viswa, Brahmin Yajurvedi, Brahmo

    • Mother tongue

      Telugu, Kannada, English

    • Income

      Rs.20 Lakh and above,  $40,001 and above

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 27th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Vishakhapatnam,AndhraPradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 02, 1977

    • Time of Birth

      18 hrs:35 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Aquarius

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kark

    • Nakshatra

      Punarvasu/Punarpusam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles