1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVVU0691 - Share her profile
    ZVVU0691
    • ZVVU0691

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    1
    ZVVU0691 Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 50, 5' 6"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.A
    • Mumbai
    • Businessperson
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Telugu
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I thank you for taking the time and efforts to read my profile. 
     
    I believe family is the anchor which enables a person to sustain and flower in life in all spheres. 
     
    I am looking for a man where we can harmoniously balance family life and professional life and are on the same page in all areas of life in terms of aspirations and plans for present and future together for ourselves and our families. 
     
    Genetically, in my family we are blessed with long life spans. This can be a blessing provided we have clear plans for the second halves of our lives in all aspects - family wise, health wise, financially, time management wise and other priorities too.  
     
    I have my own business and work from home. 
     
    I live in Nalasopara in District Palghar. 
     
    For me, home is where my heart is ; that is where  husband and our children are.  
     
    I wish you all the best in your search for your life partner, best friend, wife and soul mate. Let us be a blessing for each other.  
     
    As we look back in our lives 3 decades from now, with a joy and peace in our heart let us feel that marrying each other was one of the best decisions of our lives. 
     
    My prospective husband is Mumbai based, financially sound, family oriented, 100% vegetarian, non smoker and non drinker of alcohol. 
     
    Keen on meeting my soul mate and settling down this year itself in Mumbai after we know each other and our families for a couple of months. And yes bring our next generation in ASAP! 
     
    In case of a child from an earlier marriage, I shall accept him / her as my own. 
     
    Let our marriage to each other and happy married life be a top priority. 
     
    One Call May Change Your Life.  
     
    God bless.

    About her Family

    I am the eldest of three children. my father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. All are settled in their respective lives.

    Education

    I have done my post gradation in Economics and  HR. 
    

    Occupation

    I have my business and I work from home. There is an option available for my husband to join me in my business if he is open to the idea.  This is one of the ways in which  we can be together to the maximum extent possible.. We can together work and raise our family as well harmoniously and happily.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Versova Welfare Association High School at Seven Bunglows, Andheri West.

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Bhavan\'s Andheri

    • PG College

      Narsee Monjee Institute of Management Studies

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Businessperson

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      6000Neogi

    • Gothra

      Athreysa

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Athreysa

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Thane, Maharashtra

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 60 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi, Telugu

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Desired Partner

    My ideal husband is someone who is financially well settled, healthy, health conscious, is family oriented, kind and gentle, vegetarian, non smoker and non drinker too. Looking for matches based only in Mumbai. It will be nice if we have a sense of urgency in settling down ASAP in holy marraige so that we can spend more time with each other and our families. let us complete each other and together build our home which is a heavenly abode for our families and our future generations. It is built on love, longing for each other, being for each other like a rock, financially stable, trust, respect for time, God, elders, good clean habits, right balance between work, play and rest. I believe and live in work now and enjoy later. While the past cannot be undone, when history books are written about us, let us leave a page that is full of good life and making good of the opportunity to rebuild and stabilise our lives and that of our families.

    • Age

      46 to 54 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 7'

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled, Married

    • Have Children

      No, Yes, living together, Yes, living separately

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Mumbai, Bhayander, Thane

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Arya Vysya, Arya Vysya- All, Brahmin- All, Brahmin 6000 Niyogi, Brahmin Anavil, Brahmin Andhra- All, Brahmin Audichya, Brahmin Bajkhedwal, Brahmin Bhargava, Brahmin Bhatt, Brahmin Bhumihar, Brahmin Brahacharanam, Brahmin Daivadnya, Brahmin Deshastha, Brahmin Dhiman, Brahmin Dravida, Brahmin Dravida- All, Brahmin Dunua, Brahmin Garhwali, Brahmin Gaud Saraswat (GSB), Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Gaur- All, Brahmin Goswami, Brahmin Gujar Gaur, Brahmin Gujrati- All, Brahmin Gurukkal, Brahmin Halua, Brahmin Havyaka, Brahmin Hoysala, Brahmin Iyengar, Brahmin Iyer, Brahmin Jangid, Brahmin Jangra, Brahmin Jhadua, Brahmin Jhijhotiya, Brahmin Jogi, Brahmin Kannada- All, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Kanyakubj- All, Brahmin Karhade, Brahmin Karnataka- All, Brahmin Kashmiri Pandit, Brahmin Koknastha, Brahmin Kota, Brahmin Kulin, Brahmin Kumaoni, Brahmin Madhwa, Brahmin Maharastra- All, Brahmin Maithil, Brahmin Modh, Brahmin Mohyal, Brahmin Nagar, Brahmin Namboodiri, Brahmin Narmadiya, Brahmin Panda, Brahmin Pandit, Brahmin Pareek, Brahmin Pushkarna, Brahmin Rajasthani- All, Brahmin Rarhi, Brahmin Rigvedi, Brahmin Rudraj, Brahmin Sakaldwipi, Brahmin Sanadya, Brahmin Sanketi, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Saraswat- All, Brahmin Saryuparin, Brahmin Shivalli, Brahmin Shrimali, Brahmin Smartha, Brahmin Sri Vishnava, Brahmin Tyagi, Brahmin Utkal- All, Brahmin Vaidiki, Brahmin Viswa, Brahmin Vyas, Brahmin Yajurvedi, Brahmo, Bunt/Shetty, CKP, Chattada Sri Vaishnava, Chettiar, Coorgi, Jain, Jain: Others, Kuruhina shetty, Motati Reddy, Mudaliar- All, Mudaliar Arcot, Naidu, Nair- All, Nair Veluthedathu, Nair Vilakkithala, Nambiar, Namboodiri, Vaidiki Velanadu, Vaishnav- All

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,  $200,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown, Dark

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 31st Jan, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Delhi Paharganj, Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 19, 1966

    • Time of Birth

      20 hrs:00 mins

    • Sun sign

      Sagittarius

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Meen

    • Nakshatra

      Poorvabadrapada/ Puratathi

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles