1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYAR0182 - Share her profile
    ZYAR0182
    • ZYAR0182

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    7
    ZYAR0182 Last Online 27-Nov-16
    • 31, 5' 2"
    • Ph. D, M.E/M.Tech, PhD from University of Illinois at Chicago, B.E/B.Tech
    • Madison
    • Research Professional
    • Hindu, Madiga
    • $25,001 - 40,000
    • Telugu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     She did her schooling from St. Joseph's Convent, Nagpur and was 26th in Merit in her Xth Standard. After completing her XIIth from Shri Shivaji Science College, Nagpur she joined Laxminarayan Institute of Technology in July 2004. She completed her B.Tech. (Chemical Engineering) in 2008 and M.Tech.(Chemical Engineering) from I.I.T. Bombay in 2010. She received fellowship from UIC and received her Ph.D. in Bioengineering from University of Illinois Chicago, USA in Sept. 2014. She is currently working as a Postdoctoral Fellow at University of Wisconsin-Madison. She has been throughout a meritorious student with good moral and social virtues. She has painting, cooking, singing and reading as her hobbies.  
     
    I (Father) am presently Professor of Chemistry in L.I.T., R.T.M. Nagpur University.I am also former Director of my institute and have also worked as Registrar of the University and then Pro Vice Chancellor of RTM Nagpur University. Kirti's mother is Housewife, Younger brother is B.Tech. (Chemical Technology) from L.I.T. and M.Tech. (Chemical Technology) from UDCT, Amravati. He is presently pursuing his MBA at Westminster College, Kuala lampur, Malaysia. Being born and brought up in Nagpur, we mostly communicate in Hindi and our Telugu is very poor. My ancestors migrated to Nagpur about 80 years back but we still have many relatives in Andhra pradesh and two of sisters are married there. We are a joint family and I (father) am three brothers and five sisters. All are married and having good middle/higher middle class living with good and sound social status.   
     
    I am looking for a suitable groom having similar educational profile, having PhD or pursuing PhD in I.I.T.s or abroad, an academician, Medical doctor, person involved in research and development, Hindu, community and caste no bar, family status like ours, never married, preferably non smoker/drinker.

    About her Family

    Father is M.Sc.(Chemistry), Ph.D. and is Professor at Nagpur University (was the Pro-Vice Chancellor of Nagpur University (2011-2014). My younger brother is M.Tech. is Chemical Technology.

    Education

    Presently Postdoc Fellow at University of Wisconsin-Madison. 
    B.Tech. in Chemical Engineering from L.I.T., Nagpur University, M.Tech. in Chemical Engineering from I.I.T. Powai. Ph.D. in Bioengineering at U.I.C. Chicago, USA. 
    Higher Diploma in German Language.
    

    Occupation

    Being a meritorious student, I have also received fellowships for my education and have experience of internship at a pharmaceutical company during my Ph.D. In future I would like to work in the field of teaching and research preferably at one of the I.I.T.s or abroad.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Ph. D

    • School Name

      ST. Josephs's Convent, Nagpur

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      M.E/M.Tech

    • UG College

      Laxminarayan Institute of Technology, Nagpur

    • PG College

      Indian Institute of Technology Bombay

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      PhD from University of Illinois at Chicago

    • Occupation

      Research Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      University of Wisconsin, Madison

    • Annual Income

      $25,001 - 40,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Vishakapatnam, andhra pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, German, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Work Permit

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Cooking, Singing
    Interests
    Writing, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Old film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, History, Short stories
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Chess, Carrom, Card games, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Chinese, Italian, Thai
    Desired Partner

    Having similar education profile like mine, good academic record from well known institutions/universities in India or abroad, involved in academics like teaching, research and development in science, engineering, medicine, pharmacy or commerce, MBA, CA, Medical doctor. should be non smoker, preferably non/occasional drinker, having sound moral and social virtues and family background.

    • Age

      31 to 36 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      United States

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, , Marathi, Gujarati / Kutchi, Tamil, Telugu, Kannada, Malayalam, Bengali

    • Education

      M.D., M.S. (Medicine), Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Doctor, Education Professional, Healthcare Professional, Research Professional, Student, Others

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Wheatish, Fair, Very Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 15th Aug, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 06, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles