1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    TUY4946 - Share her profile
    TUY4946
    • TUY4946

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    TUY4946 Last Online 30-Nov-16
    • 30, 5' 1"
    • M.A
    • Bangalore
    • Education Professional
    • Hindu, Others
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Telugu
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi! I am a shy but friendly person who loves stimulating conversations.  
     
    Looks-wise, I'm short, dark, and heavy. 
     
    I have to admit...I like people who can make interesting conversation but am a little prejudiced against guys whose language skills aren’t too great. I love reading and I write/blog occasionally. I'm not much of a talker but not exactly an introvert either. I take my time to get to know people. I like to try different things and am more of a laid back person who can be quite temperamental occasionally...and I do freak out but only with people I'm very comfortable around.  
     
    I am looking to meet someone with similar thought processes, preferably from an urban background and a nuclear family. Oh, and I'm not terribly keen on going abroad coz I'd like to stay close to my parents. I think this is enough info to begin with. Do contact me if you think we might gel. 

    About her Family

    I am an only child, and my parents are very liberal and forward thinking. I was always encouraged to think for myself, make my own decisions, and be as self-reliant as possible. I have been pampered a bit, yes...and my parents are pretty cool and dont usually freak out at my need for space. In our family of 3, all of us are equal and we take all major decisions together. I've been consulted on major issues almost always since I've been in my teens and I expect to be on the same footing with my partner. I guess this gives a fair idea of my family.  
    My dad's a techie in the software industry and my mom's a homemaker.

    Education

    I did my MA in English from the University of Hyderabad (a Central University).
    

    Occupation

    Previously, I've worked in the publishing, training, and the e-learning industries. I am now working as a technical editor and learning a little about instructional design along the way. Well, that's on the career front
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.A

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree

      M.A

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Education Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      Not filled in

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Heavy, Wheatish Brown

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Smokes occasionally

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Telugu

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Net surfing, Blogging
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : The Catcher in the Rye, Franny and Zooey, Pride and Prejudice, To Kill a Mockingbird, Frankenstein, The Little Prince, and lots more. Under Screening
    Favourite TV shows
    Friends, Bones, Castle, The Big Bang Theory, Masterchef, stuff on TLC (esply the cookery shows), etc. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Non-commercial / Art, World cinema, Documentaries, Short films, Epics, Drama
    Favourites : Most romcoms (yea, I'm like that...what can I say?), Marvel/DC movies, and lots more Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I'm just looking to meet someone who is broadminded and likes to have fun but, at the same time, can be responsible. Preferably from an urban middle class background...and a small family.

    • Age

      30 to 36 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 7'

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Bangalore, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Mumbai, Pune/ Chinchwad

    • Religion

      Buddhist, Christian, Hindu

    • Mother tongue

      Bengali, Daman & Diu, Kannada, Konkani, Malayalam, Marathi, Tamil, Telugu, Foreign origin

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., BL/LLB, ML/LLM, M.A, M.Sc, M.Ed, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Financial Services/Accounting, Advertising Professional, Architect, Banking Professional, Journalist, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Customer Services, Businessperson, Export/Import, Web/Graphic Design, Restaurateur, HR Professional, Software Professional, Hardware/Telecom, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Logistics/SCM Professional, Healthcare Professional, Printing/Packaging, Service Engineering, Engineer - Non IT, Sales Professional, Security Professional, Project Manager - IT, Teacher, Agriculture/Dairy, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), NGO/Social Services, Merchant Navy, Others

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 01st Oct, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 27, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles